$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 16, 2015

Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

3 stars
View map of 7601 Miami Lakes Drive, Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Nov 16, 2010

Excellent value, charming decor

The setting and the decor are very charming. Nice view from the room, which overlooked the pool. Drawback: pool is unheated and water was pretty cold for swimming in November. The staff is pleasant and cheerful, but less than super-professional. Example: French Toast with Berries and Cream Cheese was served without berries or cheese. Not a disaster, but I wasn't told in advance that they were out of those items. Super plus for golfers: The hotel is right next to the clubhouse.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Golf

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kissimmee FL
Sep 27, 2010

Different!

It was a very different kind of hotel. The location was perfect and very peaceful. It wasn't exactly like the pictures on the site but it was pretty decent and for the price it was a great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newly retired hippy
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 8, 2010

Great Price on a really nice place!

Check-in smooth, friendly, and willing to accommodate a room change request. Big clean cheerful 'Florida' style room w/ large bath. Most rooms have balconies or small patios. Excellent landscaping, right beside Shula's golf course (understand very good food although never had the chance), a pretty walk with or without clubs. Had never stayed at a Hotel Indigo, but understand the appeal, and best of all only $64 a nite (+tax). Used this hotel as a 'launch' point for 3 Marlins ball games and a little exploring while on a mini-vacation. Could not have asked for a better trip (little less rain maybe).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sunday brunch at Ruby Tuesday's on Main St. @ 67th is very tasty! Try the buffalo shrimp and avacado quesadias. And excuse the spelling.

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
"Family get together'
Business
Bradenton, Fl
Jul 19, 2010

Famiy get together'

Great hotel, the location was perfect for everyone in our group. The price was superb! We'll come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marse
Business
amelia island
Jul 5, 2010

indigo hotel - what a pleasure

highly recommend this hotel that has surprised me with its service, great room, menu, and its peacefulness. it has exceeded my expectations for the value and i will be coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hamburg, Germany
Jun 27, 2010

Just fantastic!

We choosed the Indigo for the last night to close our 2-weeks Florida round-trip. And definitely this has been the right choice. Nice designed rooms and absolutely quite. This location is also absolutely perfect if you are interested in Golf as you are living right at the edge of the green.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
HOMESTEAD FLORIDA
Nov 22, 2009

nice place first class

STAYED THERE WTH MY GF BECUASE IT WAS CLOSE TO LANDSHARK STADIUM. THE ROOM WAS GREAT THE BED WAS A KING SIZE PILLOW TOP AND WE SLEPT VERY WELL. THE SHOWER WAS CALLED A SMART SHOWER IT HAD JETS THAT WENT ALL THE WAY DOWN.SO IT HIT EVERY PART OF UR BODY. WE SPENT A LITTLE EXTRA AND GOT THE EXECUTIVE SUITE. SO IT HAD A LIVING ROOM AREA TOO AND A NICE BALCONY THAT OVER LOOKED THE GOLF COURSE. ALL IN ALL WE HAD AN AMAZING STAY AND WILL DEFF BE GOING BACK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

DON SHULA STEAKHOUSE

Back to menu Return to top