$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

3 stars
View map of 7601 Miami Lakes Drive, Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ExWinter Lover
Business
Miami, florida
Jan 18, 2011

Best winter emotions

Everything was really awesome. It was kind of far awy from the ocean, but we rented a car so it didn't make anything harder for us. The hotel was very clean and quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern Virginia
Jan 18, 2011

Wonderful fuss-free retreat

For the price we were very very happy with what Hotel Indigo had to offer. We stayed for two nights and while there we only remember seeing maybe two other sets of guests. It was quiet, peaceful and serene. It was perfect for our pre-vacation vacation The room was painted in a relaxing shade of green and had cheery punches of color. The location was great as it was right off the highway and it was close to shopping for items that had been left at home. Nice shower, the bed was comfy, nice view overlooking the courtyard. The only complaint I really had was that we'd have three towels, 2 hand towels and only one wash cloth placed in our room so each morning I'd have to sneak to the house cleaning cart in the hallway and snag a few extra wash cloths.(the phone number to housekeeping only ever rang until you got to the voicemail box which was ALWAYS full)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There is a little cafe in the lobby of the hotel that is good for a quick bite to eat before heading out for the day. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ExWinter Lover
Business
Miami, florida
Jan 18, 2011

Best winter emotions

Everything was really awesome. It was kind of far awy from the ocean, but we rented a car so it didn't make anything harder for us. The hotel was very clean and quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jan 2, 2011

Great couples getaway!

My boyfriend and I went to Miami for the weekend to see the Dolphins play. We stayed two nights at the Indigo Hotel in Miami Lakes. The area was really nice there were lots of restaurants, entertainment and a grocery store nearby. The hotel staff was extremely kind and accommodating. The hotel restaurant was nice also. The hotel was beautiful, very clean, spacious with a cool modern look and we used the gym which had all new equipment. Overall a great stay and I definitely recommend the Indigo to anyone!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Nov 16, 2010

Excellent value, charming decor

The setting and the decor are very charming. Nice view from the room, which overlooked the pool. Drawback: pool is unheated and water was pretty cold for swimming in November. The staff is pleasant and cheerful, but less than super-professional. Example: French Toast with Berries and Cream Cheese was served without berries or cheese. Not a disaster, but I wasn't told in advance that they were out of those items. Super plus for golfers: The hotel is right next to the clubhouse.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Golf

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kissimmee FL
Sep 27, 2010

Different!

It was a very different kind of hotel. The location was perfect and very peaceful. It wasn't exactly like the pictures on the site but it was pretty decent and for the price it was a great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newly retired hippy
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 8, 2010

Great Price on a really nice place!

Check-in smooth, friendly, and willing to accommodate a room change request. Big clean cheerful 'Florida' style room w/ large bath. Most rooms have balconies or small patios. Excellent landscaping, right beside Shula's golf course (understand very good food although never had the chance), a pretty walk with or without clubs. Had never stayed at a Hotel Indigo, but understand the appeal, and best of all only $64 a nite (+tax). Used this hotel as a 'launch' point for 3 Marlins ball games and a little exploring while on a mini-vacation. Could not have asked for a better trip (little less rain maybe).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sunday brunch at Ruby Tuesday's on Main St. @ 67th is very tasty! Try the buffalo shrimp and avacado quesadias. And excuse the spelling.

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
"Family get together'
Business
Bradenton, Fl
Jul 19, 2010

Famiy get together'

Great hotel, the location was perfect for everyone in our group. The price was superb! We'll come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marse
Business
amelia island
Jul 5, 2010

indigo hotel - what a pleasure

highly recommend this hotel that has surprised me with its service, great room, menu, and its peacefulness. it has exceeded my expectations for the value and i will be coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo MIAMI LAKES

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hamburg, Germany
Jun 27, 2010

Just fantastic!

We choosed the Indigo for the last night to close our 2-weeks Florida round-trip. And definitely this has been the right choice. Nice designed rooms and absolutely quite. This location is also absolutely perfect if you are interested in Golf as you are living right at the edge of the green.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top