Sixty Sixty Hotel

3 stars
View map of 6060 Indian Creek Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
35 reviews
Awesome

We stay here every year when we come down we have never. Had a problem and we feel save to have the... See full review

  • Demetra M.
  • Mar 16, 2015
summer vacation

Nice location/view and staff. Very close To the beach and stores. Nightclubs are close as well. The... See full review

  • preciousmomentz01
  • Aug 3, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sixty Sixty Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Sixty Sixty Hotel Rooms

3-Star Studio
Enjoy the City View rooms. This room type offers one queen size bed and a sofa bed allowing up o three gues in the room. Located on floor 5-16.
3-Star Studio
Enjoy a beautiful view of the Inter costals waterway from the queen bay view rooms. This room type offers one queen size bed and sofa bed allowing up to three guest in the room. Located on floors 5-16.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Internet
High-speed internet

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sixty Sixty Hotel

Overall score

1.9 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 35
Amenities:
1.7
Cleanliness:
2.2
Hotel staff:
2.1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3.4
Value:
2.1

21% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mariano
Business
Fort Worth
Mar 11, 2015

Run down hotel

The hotel is old a needs renovation. Rooms look good in pictures but in real life are just dirty. The carpet has stains and the air conditioner spits black dust. On top of that they charge you a $15/night for cleaning fee. I don't know what they are doing with the money because it isn't clean. I'll never stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MEKA C.
Business
Columbus
Dec 29, 2014

Do not waste your money

The amenities are available at another hotel. The key card machine was down the whole time we stayed here. We never got wash rags during our stay and when we asked the cleaning lady she told us no and she only had one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MEKA C.
Business
Columbus
Dec 19, 2014

Do not waste your money

The amenities are available at another hotel. The key card machine was down the whole time we stayed here. We never got wash rags during our stay and when we asked the cleaning lady she told us no and she only had one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Russell Tiel
Business
Los Angeles, California
Oct 10, 2014

One of the worst hotels

It's the worst hotel I've ever been. My wife and I stayed at room 1106. Both phones and TV are not working. This was reported three times to the people on the main lobby and no action was taken. We didn't have a working TV for the whole time we stayed in the hotel. The room is dirty and the airconditioning unit inside is noisy. I will never go back to this hotel ever again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
preciousmomentz01
Business
new jersey
Aug 3, 2014

summer vacation

Nice location/view and staff. Very close To the beach and stores. Nightclubs are close as well. The best part free parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Aly and Ky
Business
Fl
Jul 3, 2014

Under construction forever

The experience was okay. But the amenities like the pool and fitness center were not available because the hotel was under construction -- somethjng I would have liked to know. The parking was a nightmare too! Also the carpets and ceilings were stained and the maids couldn't find a sheet that fit the bed properly. Overall the hotel was a good deal but very uncomfortable and not relaxing. There is a 15$ service fee each day (though the maids only came once in my 3 day stay?) and parking was $30 and we couldn't even park there two of the nights because the lot was full. I wouldn't recommend this hotel at this time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lincoln road mall was awesome!

Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Littles31
Business
Miami, fl
Jun 1, 2014

False advertisement!

Not what I expected at all! It is featured on the hotels own site to have a pool. It has no pool! If you want to get in the pool you have to go to their sister hotel three blocks down. They charge a $15 service fee per day at check in and put a $100 hold on your credit card. The wifi is horrible and the hallways feel like you are walking in a sauna. The room ac wasn't working properly and the toilet did no stop running. No vending/ice machines either!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lobby sleepers
Business
South beach, FL
Jan 24, 2014

Staff needs an attitude adjustment

We arrived early and had been told we could check in at noon, but when we got there they didn't have anything available until 4. I'm pretty sure we are in the 21st century and they could have told me before. Staff was crazy rude

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
somebody1982
Business
texas
Oct 4, 2013

Disgusting rooms

Please, do no stay in this dump! Rooms are filthy! The carpet was extremely dirty. Even though there is ac in the rooms, the hallways were too hot. No ac? I paid way too much money for this dump and they even charged me an extra 30 dollars for room service. The pool was closed as well as the breakfast lobby. Very disappointed! Please, don't make the same mistake I made.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andrew777
Business
Miami,Fl
Feb 25, 2013

Average Stay

The view and location was great, but other than that it was an average hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top