$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Sixty Sixty Hotel

3 stars
View map of 6060 Indian Creek Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sixty Sixty Hotel

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
1.9
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
2.5
Comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.4
Value:
2.7

35% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Joshi
Business
San Juan, PR
Jan 31, 2014

Job meeting

Average hotel Good price Good location Beautiful view Indian creek drive Nearby Miami beach and south beach, ocean drive etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lobby sleepers
Business
South beach, FL
Jan 24, 2014

Staff needs an attitude adjustment

We arrived early and had been told we could check in at noon, but when we got there they didn't have anything available until 4. I'm pretty sure we are in the 21st century and they could have told me before. Staff was crazy rude

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
somebody1982
Business
texas
Oct 4, 2013

Disgusting rooms

Please, do no stay in this dump! Rooms are filthy! The carpet was extremely dirty. Even though there is ac in the rooms, the hallways were too hot. No ac? I paid way too much money for this dump and they even charged me an extra 30 dollars for room service. The pool was closed as well as the breakfast lobby. Very disappointed! Please, don't make the same mistake I made.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andrew777
Business
Miami,Fl
Feb 25, 2013

Average Stay

The view and location was great, but other than that it was an average hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mr Ittermann
Business
winston-salem,nc
Aug 25, 2012

Vacation

I would have enjoyed my stay better if my room had hot water and internet service. Miami Beach was very enjoyable, Sixty Sixty hotel, not so much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Falcon Point
Business
Truckee, CA
Mar 4, 2012

Sixty Sixty was under maintenance

The lobby was very nice and the staff was very helpful. As the rooms were not available they moved me to Casablanca hotel which was directly on the beach. Sixty Sixty looked to be a 3 Star hotel. For the price point I think it was a good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Miami Beach explorer
Business
Canada
Feb 7, 2012

SixtySixty is 60%

A six out of ten at best. Ok location. 10th floor view was good. Not enough lights inside the hotel room. Seems like the hotel had a inexpensive 'freshening' done a few years ago, but the quality of that freshening was low. Cleaning staff did not replace toilet paper or coffee regularly. The elevator had a notice from Miami city that it needed to be repaired in 30 days. The pool was not open due to repairs, so had to walk to the sister hotel for a swim. This hotel seemed to have been bought by an investor(s) who did not want to put any money into it. I think the hotel rating should be downgraded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you need a change from going to South Beach, the Aventura mall is excellent. It has an AMC24 movie theatre and the Cheesecake Factory restaurant is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Apr 13, 2011

worst night ever

worst night ever. could not wait until the next morning to check out. The staff are plain rude and the room sub standard even for a one star rating! Aircon did not work and the room was not properly cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gizmo
Business
Palm beach
Mar 13, 2011

Money saver if you only need a bed

Location and the view is good and the pizza the bar sells is good but front desk agent not very helpful. Had to rewire tv connection cause tv did not working with DVD player.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

$30 cab ride to bayfront park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sixty Sixty Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Mar 11, 2011

The Worst Hotel Experience

Very Rude receptionist "male". Hotel has no late night roomservice. Dirty stained carpet in the room. Roaches in the room. Balconies are reachable from adjacent rooms with sliding doors have damaged locks that makes it unsafe. Garage has very narrow parking spots can hardly park regular size SUV. Hotel will charge $30 parking fee for few minutes drop off. No stationary in rooms to write notes. The Internet not working. The TV has very few chanels. The hotel sign is faded and hardly noticed. The cofee maker is rusted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top