$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2014 Check-out: Sep 10, 2014

Hotel Nash

4 stars
1120 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL 33139
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
103 reviews
Awesome Staff

Staff is extremely friendly!!!!!!! Very knowledgeable. Great location. Good options for breakfast.... See full review

  • 2 young couples
  • Aug 23, 2014
One block from south beach

We booked the hotel for our one year anniversary. The staff was great, everyone we met in the hotel... See full review

  • NDL Anniversary
  • Jul 28, 2014
The Hotel Nash is perfectly situated in the heart of the Art Deco District. Surrounded by world famous nightlife, world-class restaurants, and high fashion shopping. This luxurious South Beach hot spot combines premium amenities and an unbeatable location. Just one block from the Versace Mansion and minutes from beautiful beaches. This luxury Boutique features, two dipping pools, a jacuzzi and so much MORE!

The vibrant and vivacious rooms of Hotel Nash South Beach are electric and eye-catching bathed in bright colors and adorned with striking artwork. Recline upon luxurious linens whilst enjoying state-of-the-art amenities or unwind in the large bathroom.

PLEASE NOTE: At Check-in Credit Card Authorization in amount of $150.00 for incidentals and or damages will be taken which may take processing enters 7-10 days to be released after check-out and guest must be 21 years or older to check in at hotel. PLEASE NOTE; A $12.50 + tax daily resort fee payable to the hotel. Resort fee includes: local phone calls, complimentary wireless internet access, and daily continental breakfast.

Hotel Map

25.7822 -80.1317
Area served
Hotel Nash South Beach is more than a hotel; A home away from home, just a lot more fun, friendly, easy, satisfying, and gratifying. Not to mention, located in the most dynamic beach destination
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport (MIA).
Area description
Ideally located in the heart of Miami Beach's landmark Art Deco district, Hotel Nash South Beach is one block away from the beach, and within strolling distance of some of the best Night clubs, restaurants, shops, and cultural attractions in town, including the galleries and boutiques of nearby Lincoln Road, the Jackie Gleason Theatre, and the Miami Beach Convention Centre, A short drive to the new Carnival Center for the Performing Arts, Pro Players Stadium, and the Miami Metro Zoo.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Nash also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Nash Rooms

Standard 1 Queen
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, furnished with a cozy queen sized bed and a spacious green-tiled bathroom, which is equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a flat screen TV and available Wi-Fi.
Standard 2 Full
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, furnished with two cozy full sized beds and a spacious green-tiled bathroom, which is equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a flat screen TV and available Wi-Fi.
Poolside 2 Full Beds
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, furnished with two cozy full sized beds and a spacious green-tiled bathroom, which is equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a poolside view, flat screen TV, and available Wi-Fi.
Terrace Suite, One Queen and Sofa Bed
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, custom furnished with shield-shaped armoires and a cozy queen sized bed and a pull out sofa bed. Spacious green-tiled bathrooms are equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a spacious outdoor terrace, flat screen TV, and available Wi-Fi.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed

Dining

The Gold Bar
Stylish place to meet for drinks and cocktails Thursday through Sunday. Bar open from 4 PM until 12 AM.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (103)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Nash

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
103 out of 103
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Push
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 15, 2014

We will be back

Our stay at this hotel was great... Jose the bartender and Evan at the front desk made the stay very pleasurable. We will be back very soon and this is the only we will be staying at.... A block from the beach, a few blocks from the outdoor mall, great restaurants and shops a block away on washington ave. This is the only place to stay. Well worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rosemaryN
bronx new york
Apr 8, 2014

I LOVE IT!!!

the staff are very friendly and they make u feel like you home ..the room was very comfortable , the pool was worth needed :) and the area was great!! .. thumbs up for the manager he provided us places to go and have fun!! I WILL COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL FOR MY NEXT VACATION ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

EVERYTHING IS NEAR YOU SO NO CARS NEEDED !!

Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tadddster
Key West, FL 33040, USA
Dec 20, 2011

Neato!

Loved everything about the place except parking situation No place to park. Only option was $30 valet. Guy at front counter said that there is parking across street for $15. When we got there they said it was $20. I hate parking at this place...its a nightmare!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
2 young couples
South Beach
Aug 23, 2014

Awesome Staff

Staff is extremely friendly!!!!!!! Very knowledgeable. Great location. Good options for breakfast. I would stay here again. Parking is always a problem in south beach. Close to restaurants and shopping. A lot of activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Try to find the free street parking. Normally in the evening there are better spots.

Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NDL Anniversary
Orlando, FL
Jul 28, 2014

One block from south beach

We booked the hotel for our one year anniversary. The staff was great, everyone we met in the hotel was very nice. The parking was good, compared to the price of other parking on south beach, and you were able to go in and out of the garage as many times as you wanted for one price. We are very close to the beach and night life, which meant we didn't our car at all. The room was quaint, decor was nice, bathroom was a good size and clean. The carpet could have used a good cleaning for a few spots, but otherwise it was a good value for the price and location. Continental breakfast left something to be desired, but was free so can't complain. The hotel's drinks were the cheapest in south beach. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Hotel nash had the cheapest drinks.

Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms souza
Florida
May 5, 2014

Nice anniversary weekend

Great staff. Valet parking. On a quieter street but a block away from the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Delisa M.
San Jose, CA, USA
May 25, 2014

Vacation

This hotel was located in the best area. Close to all South Beach entertainment. I will definitely stay here again! Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ann Therese
Ann Arbor, MI
Mar 3, 2012

Wonderful vacation

My husband and I stayed at Lords South Beach at Nash this past week and had a wonderful time! The decor was cheerful, hip & fun. The rooms were exactly as they appeared on the website, adorable. While our room was of a modest size, it was plenty big for the 2 of us and very comfortable. The bed felt brand new. There are 3 small pools and 1 jacuzzi the same size as the pools. The pools are located in a very private courtyard surrounded by hedges. We enjoyed the jacuzzi and the privacy. The staff was ultra friendly always greeting us as we came and went from the hotel. They remembered us and when we told them our plans, upon return they asked about them. "How was the boat tour?" "Did you have a good visit with your sister?" etc. Also, staff offered to help us with any plans we had. Every night you could hear the night life but our room was not pool side so it was relatively quiet and we slept very well. If your enjoy the night life, this was a perfect spot. The location was fabulous, within a block of the beach, and within walking distance to many spots in Miami Beach. The local bus was 25 cents a trip so if you were tired of walking, you could hop on. Down town Miami was a bus ride away ($2). Restaurants, entertainment & shopping were close by and fantastic (enjoyed every meal we had).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lincoln Road Pedestrian Mall was fun to visit. We had a delicious meal there. If you enjoy art, clothing and music, you will enjoy this outdoor shopping area even if you are only window shopping. Ocean Drive was also a great place to shop & eat.

Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
itsnotmango
NYC
Feb 4, 2013

Great Location

Great experience at the hotel, I wish the resort fee was optional, but other than that, I definitely enjoyed my stay. Decor was a plus, rooms have a nice layout, plus the showers have temperature settings, great feature. And you really cant beat the location, beach one block away, great place to stay if you're looking to party, truly in the heart of South Beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieThompson
Avon, CT
Feb 27, 2013

I can't say enough..

I stayed here during this year's visit to Miami after eating at Cha Cha Rooster (on their patio# almost every morning last year for breakfast #admittedly, sometimes dinner as well#. The staff is amazing. They made sure I was taken care of at all times and were the friendliest people I encountered in Miami during my stay this year. The room was spacious, cleaned to my very high standards each day, and overall perfect. One block from the beach #when you don't want to deal with the constant tourist nonsense on Ocean#, it was the ideal location to stay for the week and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave! Just the private, heated pool#s) made it worth it. I'm going back in December.. I'll definately go out of my way to re book this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the beach if you want..but the pool is much more secluded and fun.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search