$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 6, 2014

Hotel Nash

4 stars
1120 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL 33139
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
101 reviews
Love it

Love the management. Great staffing. Within walking distance to all the major places. See full review

  • Ms souza
  • Jun 23, 2014
Birthday weekend

The hotel was clean Bed and bathroom was perfect . all the time the staff was asking if we need... See full review

  • Victo
  • Jun 20, 2014
The Hotel Nash is perfectly situated in the heart of the Art Deco District. Surrounded by world famous nightlife, world-class restaurants, and high fashion shopping. This luxurious South Beach hot spot combines premium amenities and an unbeatable location. Just one block from the Versace Mansion and minutes from beautiful beaches. This luxury Boutique features, two dipping pools, a jacuzzi and so much MORE!

The vibrant and vivacious rooms of Hotel Nash South Beach are electric and eye-catching bathed in bright colors and adorned with striking artwork. Recline upon luxurious linens whilst enjoying state-of-the-art amenities or unwind in the large bathroom.

PLEASE NOTE: At Check-in Credit Card Authorization in amount of $150.00 for incidentals and or damages will be taken which may take processing enters 7-10 days to be released after check-out and guest must be 21 years or older to check in at hotel. PLEASE NOTE; A $12.50 + tax daily resort fee payable to the hotel. Resort fee includes: local phone calls, complimentary wireless internet access, and daily continental breakfast.

Hotel Nash Rooms

Standard 1 Queen
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, furnished with a cozy queen sized bed and a spacious green-tiled bathroom, which is equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a flat screen TV and available Wi-Fi.
Standard 2 Full
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, furnished with two cozy full sized beds and a spacious green-tiled bathroom, which is equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a flat screen TV and available Wi-Fi.
Poolside 2 Full Beds
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, furnished with two cozy full sized beds and a spacious green-tiled bathroom, which is equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a poolside view, flat screen TV, and available Wi-Fi.
Terrace Suite, One Queen and Sofa Bed
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, custom furnished with shield-shaped armoires and a cozy queen sized bed and a pull out sofa bed. Spacious green-tiled bathrooms are equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a spacious outdoor terrace, flat screen TV, and available Wi-Fi.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Nash also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.7822 -80.1317
Area served
Hotel Nash South Beach is more than a hotel; A home away from home, just a lot more fun, friendly, easy, satisfying, and gratifying. Not to mention, located in the most dynamic beach destination
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport (MIA).
Area description
Ideally located in the heart of Miami Beach's landmark Art Deco district, Hotel Nash South Beach is one block away from the beach, and within strolling distance of some of the best Night clubs, restaurants, shops, and cultural attractions in town, including the galleries and boutiques of nearby Lincoln Road, the Jackie Gleason Theatre, and the Miami Beach Convention Centre, A short drive to the new Carnival Center for the Performing Arts, Pro Players Stadium, and the Miami Metro Zoo.

Dining

The Gold Bar
Stylish place to meet for drinks and cocktails Thursday through Sunday. Bar open from 4 PM until 12 AM.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (101)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Nash

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SJV3
New York, NY, USA
May 29, 2013

Clean friendly hotel

I recently stayed at Lord's South Beach and for the price, location, and cleanliness I thought it was worth the money. The hotel has cool decor and fits your basic needs. They do have a resort fee of about $14.00 a day so keep that in mind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Beach is the next block and theres a mini mart where you can pick up water and anything you might of forgot to pack right across the street.

Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chef lee
Seattle, WA
May 17, 2013

Great staff

The staff was great helpful and very polite. Asking about your day giving tips on things to do and going above and beyond.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Miami zoo! About 30 minutes away. Not your normal thing to do in south beach but it does allow you to relax and get a little piece and quite to refresh

Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cdog1
Business
Ft Worth, Tx
May 13, 2013

South Beach getaway

Excellent location, close to beach. Hotel is a lil dated but still a great deal for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew from Texas
Houston, TX
Apr 30, 2013

Perfect Hotel!

The Hotel staff was excellent! The hotel room was the perfect size and had a view over looking the out door pool. The bathroom was total luxury with a large tub and rain shower that was so relaxing. This hotel had all of the qualities of a five star hotel and I will be back on my next trip to Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelHounds
Austin, Texas
Apr 23, 2013

Awesome.

Great location, great staff, and fast friendly service. The hotel's layout and color scheme evoked a good vibe - would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BenToronto
Toronto
Mar 2, 2013

Great Experience

The staff is friendly and the rooms are fabulous and unique! This is my second visit and I would be thrilled to return! Plus, they are very generous and a portion of certain room rates goes to charity!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieThompson
Avon, CT
Feb 27, 2013

I can't say enough..

I stayed here during this year's visit to Miami after eating at Cha Cha Rooster (on their patio# almost every morning last year for breakfast #admittedly, sometimes dinner as well#. The staff is amazing. They made sure I was taken care of at all times and were the friendliest people I encountered in Miami during my stay this year. The room was spacious, cleaned to my very high standards each day, and overall perfect. One block from the beach #when you don't want to deal with the constant tourist nonsense on Ocean#, it was the ideal location to stay for the week and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave! Just the private, heated pool#s) made it worth it. I'm going back in December.. I'll definately go out of my way to re book this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the beach if you want..but the pool is much more secluded and fun.

Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
itsnotmango
NYC
Feb 4, 2013

Great Location

Great experience at the hotel, I wish the resort fee was optional, but other than that, I definitely enjoyed my stay. Decor was a plus, rooms have a nice layout, plus the showers have temperature settings, great feature. And you really cant beat the location, beach one block away, great place to stay if you're looking to party, truly in the heart of South Beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wonlee
Business
newyork
Oct 12, 2012

good location

Very good location. That why you have to pay parking fee $27 per night. One block from beach. Not include breakfast. But very good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You dont need car when you stay this hotel

Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Candi Ladi
Denver
Oct 5, 2012

Best Staff EVER!

I really enjoyed my staff mainly because of the staff. They are so engaging, helpful and resourceful! Especially a guy named Jemel :) Location is perfect! One block away from the Ocean Drive craziness, but right in the middle of EVERYTHING!!! Right in the heart of SoBe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top