$199 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 25, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Hotel Nash

4 stars
1120 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL 33139
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
111 reviews
Great Stay

nice staff, clean hotel.and great location. would stay in this hotel again. See full review

  • Christine merheb
  • Nov 20, 2014
Awesome Staff

Staff is extremely friendly!!!!!!! Very knowledgeable. Great location. Good options for breakfast.... See full review

  • 2 young couples
  • Aug 23, 2014
The Hotel Nash is perfectly situated in the heart of the Art Deco District. Surrounded by world famous nightlife, world-class restaurants, and high fashion shopping. This luxurious South Beach hot spot combines premium amenities and an unbeatable location. Just one block from the Versace Mansion and minutes from beautiful beaches. This luxury Boutique features, two dipping pools, a jacuzzi and so much MORE!

The vibrant and vivacious rooms of Hotel Nash South Beach are electric and eye-catching bathed in bright colors and adorned with striking artwork. Recline upon luxurious linens whilst enjoying state-of-the-art amenities or unwind in the large bathroom.

PLEASE NOTE: At Check-in Credit Card Authorization in amount of $150.00 for incidentals and or damages will be taken which may take processing enters 7-10 days to be released after check-out and guest must be 21 years or older to check in at hotel. PLEASE NOTE; A $12.50 + tax daily resort fee payable to the hotel. Resort fee includes: local phone calls, complimentary wireless internet access, and daily continental breakfast.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Nash also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Nash Rooms

Standard 1 Queen
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, furnished with a cozy queen sized bed and a spacious green-tiled bathroom, which is equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a flat screen TV and available Wi-Fi.
Standard 2 Full
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, furnished with two cozy full sized beds and a spacious green-tiled bathroom, which is equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a flat screen TV and available Wi-Fi.
Poolside 2 Full Beds
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, furnished with two cozy full sized beds and a spacious green-tiled bathroom, which is equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a poolside view, flat screen TV, and available Wi-Fi.
Terrace Suite, One Queen and Sofa Bed
The Nash's guest rooms are havens of tropical colors and design, custom furnished with shield-shaped armoires and a cozy queen sized bed and a pull out sofa bed. Spacious green-tiled bathrooms are equipped with Calcutta-marble, Dornbracht bath fixtures, and rainforest shower heads. Enjoy your stay with a spacious outdoor terrace, flat screen TV, and available Wi-Fi.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed

Dining

The Gold Bar
Stylish place to meet for drinks and cocktails Thursday through Sunday. Bar open from 4 PM until 12 AM.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (111)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Nash

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
not too pleased.
Business
atlanta, ga
Jun 8, 2014

just ok.

cute, trendy boutique hotel. needs better cleaning and we had bed bug bites after 2 nights. great location but the hotel needs a thorough cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rusty in Canada
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Jun 5, 2014

Great Stay

People were fantastic. Great location - 2 blocks from the beach!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
4shleyCT1908
Business
Connecticut
Jun 3, 2014

Don't be fooled by the pictures

Great location. Right in center of south beach. Also, very nice staff. However, hotel isn't exactly as advertised. Needs updates to furniture and to be cleaner. I didn't want to walk on carpet with out something on my feet at all times. The bright yellow furniture exposed a lot of the dirt and dinginess. I would not stay again. I stayed in the suite that is in the picture with view of the pool. It was supposed to be one of their best rooms...but it wasn't great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Miami Seaquarium to swim for Dolphins and enjoy the animals that are native to Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mandy Moon
Business
Seattle, Washington
Jun 2, 2014

Weekend in Miami

The hotel was a good deal. Amenities were not that great, and the hotel staff was not very knowledgeable, but it was Miami and we were there to party. We weren't in the room much so it didn't particularly matter to us. Rooms are a little cramped, air conditioning wasn't great, but the beds were comfy and clean so we were satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Go to club LIV!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lukasz
Business
Plainville, Connecticut
May 30, 2014

Excellent

I really enjoyed my stay. I took pictures of me room and showed my friends in Connecticut. The awesome location is ideal for the ultimate South Beach vacation. Great staff. All were friendly. I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Delisa M.
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
May 25, 2014

Vacation

This hotel was located in the best area. Close to all South Beach entertainment. I will definitely stay here again! Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AD1920
Business
Savannah, GA
May 11, 2014

MUST STAY HERE!!!!!

From when we checked in to when we checked out the hotel staff was WONDERFUL!!!! The location was great in the heart of south beach! Rooms were clean and well maintained! I have never stayed at a hotel with staff this courteous and helpful and will defiantly be stay here again!!!!! Worth every penny plus more!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Garage parking on 13th and collins street will save some money!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarketingLady
Business
Orlando, FL
May 5, 2014

Hotel Stay

Hotel Nash staff is amazing, especially Justin . I didn't like that we had to pay so much money for the car parking on top of what we paid for the hotel. The pool is in the shade so you don't get a lot of sun. We had a confusion with the rooms and car parking but so far everything was taken care of. The hotel is in a great location and it is pretty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms souza
Business
Florida
May 5, 2014

Nice anniversary weekend

Great staff. Valet parking. On a quieter street but a block away from the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Nash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Th3 Bear
Business
Carle Place Long Island New York
Apr 20, 2014

hotel nash

hotel was perfect, walking distance to beach and strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top