$194 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

4 stars
View map of 101 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
18 reviews
Acceptable family getaway.

Check in process very slow,room service poor.the buffet breakfast is not to the standard of a four... See full review

  • PA ANTAR
  • Aug 3, 2014
one night stay

I enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning for an extended vacation. The staff was friendly... See full review

  • Greg from La.
  • Mar 15, 2014
The AAA 4-Diamond Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach hotel is a beautiful beachfront hotel, situated in the elegant ‘Sofi’ enclave of South Beach and in walking distance to Miami's finest restaurants and nightlife. Our hotel in Miami Beach provides modern, elegant accommodations to suit all needs. Choose from studio, one- or two-bedroom suites, or upgrade to the penthouse suite with stunning ocean views. The suites are stylishly decorated with European furnishings and Italian marble floors. Wireless internet access is available throughout the building. The Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach hotel offers memorable dining experiences and boasts two world-class restaurants. Dine at the James Beard-awarded De Rodriquez Cuba or the prestigious Prime Italian Steakhouse. Relax at the pool and sundeck, rejuvenate at the Asian-inspired Spa 101, or keep in shape in the fitness room and sauna. Utilize the fully equipped business center and meeting rooms for business needs. Bask in the comfort and style offered by the luxurious Bentley Beach Club. This Miami Beach hotel's exceptional beach club on palm-shaded Ocean Drive offers the finest comforts. After swimming in the ocean, relax in a cabana and allow the beach butlers to serve your favorite cocktail and ent

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 18
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hues of Blue
Business
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Jan 27, 2014

Beach Pardise

My wife and I enjoyed a long weekend at the Hilton Bentley. It is ideally located just a few blocks south of the main strip of South Beach and so a little quieter but still in easy distance of all the action. The "partial" ocean view was nice and we enjoyed our balcony. The restaurant was excellent and provided good beach service in addition to an excellent dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
havni
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 4, 2013

Miami Beach Luxury

Sidewalks and road are a little rough here as there is a lot of new construction going on. Great beach area, nice rooms. Don't bother with the "deco" hotels unless you want to stay in an older building with a lot of craziness around you. This is much more luxurious and it was at a very decent price. I would recommend it for a stay at Miami Beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spiderpig
Business
NJ
May 21, 2013

Destination wedding stay

I stayed at the hotel because of a destination wedding. The pool was awesome, plenty of clean towels, pool chairs and use of the cabana beds (no charge). The hotel pool even had free sunscreen with different SPF levels. Room had a small kitchen sink, fridge and microwave. Beds were very comfortable And even had a small balcony with chairs and a table. Hotel provided bathrobes in the room which is always a nice plus. Air conditioning was strong. The food at the Cuban restaurant downstairs was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gawronskasaurus
Business
Brooklyn, NY
May 11, 2013

You'd be Wise to Stay Elsewhere

Very disappointed with several aspects of our stay. Housekeeping really dropped the ball. Hotel charges you extras for all those little nice things-like a chair on the beach! Check your bill carefully upon check-out as we were charged for lots of things that did not belong to us. The person at the front desk removed the mysterious charges immediately, but if we hadn't looked closely, we'd have been out some money! Not cool. Highly disappointing for a Hilton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Prime One Twelve is an awesome steak house.S

Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Notos
Business
St. Paul MN
Mar 4, 2012

Great place to spend a couple days

We stayed here after a a cruise. Although we arrived very early they stored our luggage and gave us access to the pool and beach calling us by phone when our room was ready. The Staff here is outstanding and go out of their way to make your stay better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

124 across the street !!

Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LesleyandJustin
Business
Texas
Oct 23, 2011

Honeymoon Trip

My husband and I stayed here before we left on a cruise out of the Port of Miami. The room was nice, clean, and pretty but the bed was not very comfortable and it was expensive for what we got. We ate at Big Pink down the street and it was really good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Big Pink restaurant was good food for a good price.

Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Sep 28, 2010

Couple Getaway

We pretty much relaxed, walked the beach, and just enjoyed our room :). You must go to Pinky's they have an awesome menu and they serve breakfst all day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new orleans, la
May 25, 2010

excellent place to stay

my experience at the Hilton was great. the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

everything is within walking distance

Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arcadia
Aug 23, 2008

Great room, Ok location

It's located next to Nikki Beach Nightclub, and the room was nicer that its sister property. It was larger and had felt more comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top