$217 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

4 stars
View map of 101 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Sep 28, 2010

Couple Getaway

We pretty much relaxed, walked the beach, and just enjoyed our room :). You must go to Pinky's they have an awesome menu and they serve breakfst all day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new orleans, la
May 25, 2010

excellent place to stay

my experience at the Hilton was great. the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

everything is within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chantilly, VA
Mar 22, 2010

Not all we expected from a Hilton

I'm not sure this Hilton location values the average traveler. We found the hospitality of the staff to be inadequate. Upon learning our room was ready we gave the bellhop our room number and he promptly took our luggage off the cart saying, "Here's your luggage". [...] The room was large and the bed very comfy, but our hairdryer was broken, the coffee machine was cracked and our tub was dirty. The hotel location was great and the staff at the poolside bar and restaurant provided wonderful service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Skip the "bargain" breakfasts...unless you have 3 hours. We ate breakfast several times at the News Cafe on the corner of 8th Street and Ocean Drive. The food was great and so was the service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr Tri Med
Business
New York, NY
Oct 5, 2009

The good, the bad.

Work Clean wash rags ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York City, NY
Sep 30, 2009

Weekend In Paradise Up In The Vice

Staff from the Hilton Bentley-Miami Beach Hotel were extremely warm and welcoming upon my arrival. Services were provided immediately by Hotel staff if any immediate needs were to arise. Not to mention the convenient location in South Miami Beach plus the great Valet Parking service provided. I just wish i would have learned sooner about the Spa they had, I found out about the types of services provided by hearing another Hotel resident speak about it on the elevator the night before my departure, bummer! But Overall Staying at the Hilton-Bentley was an AMAZING experience. And I plan on staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

To get an amazing frozen cocktail, go to "Wet Willies" up the street and ask for a "Superman", awesome drink to start your night off!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arcadia
Aug 23, 2008

Great room, Ok location

It's located next to Nikki Beach Nightclub, and the room was nicer that its sister property. It was larger and had felt more comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top