$229 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Fontainebleau Miami Beach

5 stars
View map of 4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacationer11356
Business
Queens, ny
Sep 3, 2014

Great stay

No parking offered, 41 dollars per day but beatiful and very great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park outside near sorento hotel or versailles towers, cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJ Gags
Business
Naples, Florida
Sep 2, 2014

Labor Day Weekend

It's always an great experience at the fountain Bleau. I won't stay anywhere else in Miami! Always a pleasure to stay at the hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Great places to eat and shop on Lincoln Road!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Iliana
Business
Miami
Aug 26, 2014

Awesome

Great location , beautiful view , weather , food, and the best : the spa, oh my god , want to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don Omar
Business
Miami FL
Aug 18, 2014

Fantastic trip

had an amazing time in this hotel.. The hotel staff where always on point .. I recommend this hotel to anyone you will enjoy your stay...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Little Havana restaurant great cuban food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SWDEA
Business
Wheaton, IL
Aug 17, 2014

Now this is Miami!

Miami at its best. Great location and a beautiful setting. Pools, beach, and fun in the sun.The rooms are clean and beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

While not in the heart of South Beach, it is a short cab ride away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
N.V.
Business
New York, NY
Aug 11, 2014

Fantastic hotel

Our stay was fantastic! The balcony suites in the Tresor have outstandng beach and pool views. The outdoor balcony space is comfortable, relaxing and private. I had an issue with my one of my breakfast items one morning and they sent a new plate fast with no questions asked. The staff was friendly and accommodating. It is far from the South Beach action but the beach is quieter and cleaner, the restaurants are fantastic, and had its own night life (and fun adult pool parties). I wanted for nothing. The grounds were incredible and it is now my favorite hotel in Miami by far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stick to the hotel's in house option, but don't expect it to be cheap. There is a wide variety of places that are great to eat so live a little and splurge.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Poncho Diaz MX
Business
Mexico City
Aug 1, 2014

Extraordinary

Great hotel! I travelled with my 5 yr son and it was a amazing, great pools & service. Perhaps the only thing that wasn't as good as the rest of the hotel quality & service was the valet parking. I suggest ask for your car 20-25 mins in advanced, once it took me 55 mins. Beside this I strongly suggest it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Valet parking- ask for your car 20-25 mins in advanced, once it took me 55 mins.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel 4 Fun
Business
South Florida
Jul 28, 2014

Could be better

Front desk not very accommodating. Had to switch rooms with $100 per night upcharge. No early check-in or late check-out. Very expensive and not much included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Hakasan excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LSHAR
Business
Virginia
Jul 21, 2014

Quick Miami Get-away

Check to make sure hotel is NOT full because when busy no personal attention! No pool chairs or beach chairs and everything additional!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimi G
Business
Staten Island, NY
Jul 20, 2014

Weekend getaway

This hotel is everything a hotel should be. Classic yet modern. Delicious food & good entertainment!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Everything includes gratuity, so remember that!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top