$259 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Fontainebleau Miami Beach

5 stars
View map of 4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
145 out of 145
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimi G
Business
Staten Island, NY
Jul 20, 2014

Weekend getaway

This hotel is everything a hotel should be. Classic yet modern. Delicious food & good entertainment!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Everything includes gratuity, so remember that!

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Poncho Diaz MX
Business
Mexico City
Aug 1, 2014

Extraordinary

Great hotel! I travelled with my 5 yr son and it was a amazing, great pools & service. Perhaps the only thing that wasn't as good as the rest of the hotel quality & service was the valet parking. I suggest ask for your car 20-25 mins in advanced, once it took me 55 mins. Beside this I strongly suggest it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Valet parking- ask for your car 20-25 mins in advanced, once it took me 55 mins.

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
N.V.
Business
New York, NY
Aug 11, 2014

Fantastic hotel

Our stay was fantastic! The balcony suites in the Tresor have outstandng beach and pool views. The outdoor balcony space is comfortable, relaxing and private. I had an issue with my one of my breakfast items one morning and they sent a new plate fast with no questions asked. The staff was friendly and accommodating. It is far from the South Beach action but the beach is quieter and cleaner, the restaurants are fantastic, and had its own night life (and fun adult pool parties). I wanted for nothing. The grounds were incredible and it is now my favorite hotel in Miami by far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stick to the hotel's in house option, but don't expect it to be cheap. There is a wide variety of places that are great to eat so live a little and splurge.

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don Omar
Business
Miami FL
Aug 18, 2014

Fantastic trip

had an amazing time in this hotel.. The hotel staff where always on point .. I recommend this hotel to anyone you will enjoy your stay...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Little Havana restaurant great cuban food

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SWDEA
Business
Wheaton, IL
Aug 17, 2014

Now this is Miami!

Miami at its best. Great location and a beautiful setting. Pools, beach, and fun in the sun.The rooms are clean and beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

While not in the heart of South Beach, it is a short cab ride away.

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJ Gags
Business
Naples, Florida
Sep 2, 2014

Labor Day Weekend

It's always an great experience at the fountain Bleau. I won't stay anywhere else in Miami! Always a pleasure to stay at the hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Great places to eat and shop on Lincoln Road!

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dws7190
Business
charlezton
Sep 16, 2014

napeo

No public parking. Valet is Ś 40/Night. Staff was efficient & courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronstoppable 994
Business
Nyc
Sep 15, 2014

Best ever!

Would definite come back and book again. Best hotel in Miami at a very affordable rate!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fisherhannah
Business
florida
Sep 29, 2014

overnight stay

Nice hotel, very ellegant,clean. Classy. wonderful pool area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
abdul the man
Business
green brook , nj
Sep 29, 2014

weekend getaway

It was a great hotel the staff was great. If I had one negative about the hotel, it would be the price for the amenities. Some of the extra amenities were priced well out of reach for a normal working class person. As a result most were unused . I truly feel if the prices were a little more reasonable the return on investment for those things would be higher as they would be used more frequently. All in all I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top