$229 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 16, 2015

Fontainebleau Miami Beach

5 stars
View map of 4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mizo15
Couples
Arlington
Mar 24, 2015

Great spring break

Hotel is good stayed there before, was a bit more expensive this time but amenities staff and guests are always nice so would do it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SARAH Jean
Friends
Dearborn
Apr 20, 2015

Best place to stay hands down

We had an amazing time the staff is friendly and there's always something going on. If you want a true vacation this is the only place to stay! I can not wait to come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wildnellia D.
Family
kissimmee
Apr 21, 2015

my daughter 18th birthday

Just excellent experience we love everything about this hotel the best of best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chanteliss
Family
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Quick getaway

Stood here plenty of times always happy with their overall service !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MEBM
Family
NJ
Dec 1, 2014

Wonderful

A great property. Steve at the front desk was especially helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Hakkasan and Scarpetta are absolutely delicious!

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ozmanashraf
Couples
Miami
Sep 5, 2014

good

excellent experience. enjoyed alot . hotel , breakfast and ll the services were excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wildnellia D.
Family
kissimmee
May 12, 2015

ELIANNIS 18 TH BIRTHDAY

THE HOTEL WE ALL HAVE A GOOD TIME AT BEACH AT POOL THE RESTAURANT TOO THE FOOD WAS SPECTACULAR WE LOVE WE ARE PLANING THE NEXT TRIP ALL READY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darya B.
Couples
Brooklyn
Jul 9, 2015

Awesome trip

Amazing hotel. A lot of amenities. I loved everything about this hotel and will recommend to all my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natalia P.
Friends
Feasterville
Aug 7, 2015

Great time

Hotel was exactly what I've expected and more! Stuff was very helpful, perfectly clean rooms and bed…one of the most comfortable beds I’ve ever slept in. Michael Mina’s restaurant was so good, I had dinner there both nights! And Chez Bon Bon…mmmmm, those croissants. Pool and beach just awesome, I would go there again any day. Not to forget, yoga class set up morning mood with friendly and professional trainer. Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vanessa B.
Couples
Indianapolis, Indiana
Jan 8, 2014

Living on past laurels

The location and amenities were good...the pool, spa and beach were to be expected. However, our room, the elevator and hallways (at least on our floor) were in need of paint and some repair. (Also a bummer: no coffee maker in the rooms.) We didn't think the cleanliness was on par with a highly rated hotel. Additionally, the hotel staff's attitude and service level were below average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top