$221 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Fontainebleau Miami Beach

5 stars
View map of 4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
145 out of 145
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maciek Father
Poznan, Poland
Aug 21, 2012

Fantastic experence.

Fantastic location in the district of Miami Beach will satisfy the most demanding customers. There you can meet all the needs of culinary entertainment and leisure. The hotel is also directly connected to the same beach and a long walkway along where you can go jogging.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Butterfly123
Business
Miami beach, florida
Jun 10, 2013

It was great!

The hotel was amazing! the people were very friendly and accommodating! we felt very comfortable and the equipment was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CLCESQ
Business
Pennsylvania
Jun 11, 2013

Great - as always

I always enjoy my stay at Fontainebleu. It is a true escape from the reality of a busy life. Relaxing by the pool or ocean, and enjoying fabulous cocktails is the way to unwind. Thank yoU!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bombay
Business
New York
Sep 9, 2013

My girlfriends birthday.

The place felt like being at a resort in DR. It was about a 10 minute drive from Ocean Drive, making it accessible but away from the hustling and bustling of that area. Great Experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tay Tay1211
Business
Boston
May 29, 2014

Not so much place to eat

The only imperfection is that there isn't much choice for restruarants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
nyc
Jul 11, 2011

party weekend

perfect party weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

liv

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fab and 40
Business
Washington DC
Jul 26, 2010

Luxury....

This is the hotel, if you are going to Miami for the ultimate Miami Experience. Liv is the hottest night club in the city located in the hotel. Great Pool, a diverse crowd, young, old,family,etc. Restaurants are a little pricey, but didn't ruin the experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
May 16, 2010

great hotel

We just got back from a 4 night stay. The hotel was great. The entire hotel has been renovated and is top-notch from the rooms to the fitness center (best I've encountered) and the restaurants. Just expect to pay a lot for everything and anything when you get there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newyork
Aug 17, 2010

The unforgettable weekend

While I was there I went to the lovely pools and their awesome club location, the overall hotel is excellent I didn't want to go home I think a week stay is needed when staying at fountain bleu so many things to do and see just on hotel grounds the experience there has not compared to any vacation previuos they made u feel very welcomed and a very freindly atmosphere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RE-RE
Business
CHICAGO IL.
Oct 13, 2010

FANTASTIC VACATION

FOR STARTERS I STAYED AT FOUTAINBLEAU.WONDERFUL PLACE.WE WENT TO ALOT OF THE CLUBS.RENTED SCOOTERS.AND RODE THE STRIP.THIS WAS THE BEST I HAVE EVER BE ON.WENT TO VEGAS ABOUT 2 YEARS AGO. WAS NTHUNG LIKE THIS.AND ALSO SEEN ALOT OF STARS.PLANNING ANOTHER TRIP SOON. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New york
Oct 16, 2010

'A little rest and get away'

It was great from the service to the food, everything included. Very nice and polite staff willing and ready to help when nessary. Will most definatly go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Watch ur drink, if you attend a club. Because someone slip somthing in my drink and stole my wallet so just be careful of ur surroundings

Back to menu Return to top