$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Eden Roc Miami Beach

5 stars
View map of 4525 Collins Avenue, 4525 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eden Roc Miami Beach

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
candy123
Couples
New York
Sep 2, 2014

My vacation

Good experience. , great staff , real clean , a really great birthday weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Miami traveller
Couples
miami Beach, Florida
Sep 1, 2014

Great hotel experience

After a long road trip we wanted to relax at a nice hotel and couldn't have asked for a better place for this. The facilities are amazing with the 4 pools, fitness center, restaurants and bars. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eldar
Family
Florida
Aug 30, 2014

Good location good price

Nice place to relaxation with family . no need to exit hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
woozed
Couples
new york
Aug 27, 2014

great relaxing getaway

The instant upgrade to a pool/ocean view was a good start. friendly, helpful staff made us feel just right. The pools were great and the food was impressive. The jerk chicken wings at the poolside bar did the trick. some issues. DJ at the pool during the day was too loud and blasted many out of the pool, broke the relaxing, book reading, snoozing mood. maybe it is just me but pool side DJ's should be for happy hour into the evening... and the other issue was the room was missing the fridge and the maid service was inconsistent. show up after 5 to clean the room or short towels, shampoo... overall pretty happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mockachild
Couples
New York City
Aug 25, 2014

Great 4 day get away!!!!

Just want to say first off had a great time! Went with my girlfriend on our very first vacation together to celebrate her birthday and she was very impressed. There were a few things that needed mention but for the most part nice hotel. 1. We arrived at 12:09 am and we were starving and there wasn't anywhere to get a bite. 2. The bathrooms in the lobby had peeling wall paper. 3. They are renovating and the construction is an eyesore. 4. The rooms rumble when the planes take off from the airport. 5. There isn't enough privacy in the rooms with the curtains open....walking naked in the room at your own risk. 6. Its far from south beach and the nightclubs scene. Great hotel for more mature patrons or families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fountainbleu has a really nice restaurant: 74

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike BB
Family
New Jersey
Aug 18, 2014

For Miami

Excellent location and very clean hotel. I forgot a bag in the room when I checked out…..nobody found it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Earn
Couples
michingan
Aug 16, 2014

Eden Rock

Hours on beach should be longer an the patio furniture for your rooms should be more comfortable an alot better looking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Davidvasquez
Couples
Kearny , New Jersey
Aug 15, 2014

Fantastic get away

This hotel is so great, I can't complaint much,staff is really friendly , accommodation is perfect , close to the beach , 4 pools. unfortunately I was so comfy That my cellphone got stolen when I went to the jacuzzi.. Bad experience yup but everything else was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AnnaLW
Family
England
Aug 9, 2014

Disappointing "family" hotel

We booked this hotel because it allowed us to book a room that would accommodate 2 adults and 3 children, we were led to believe from the website that they would put a roll away bed in for the 3rd child. When we arrived there were only 2 queen sized bed and "no room" for a roll away bed, so 3 kids had to squeeze into 1 bed. The staff were not particularly helpful and said they couldn't put a roll away bed in our room! Well then don't offer it in the first place, it is hard enough to find a hotel that will accommodate 5 people so we were pleased when we thought we had found a lovely hotel that would cope with 5 in 1 room! On a plus, it was a lovely hotel on the beach with a lovely pool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travellers for a month
Couples
Switzerland
Aug 7, 2014

Travel in USA

From NY to Miami! 3 days at this hotel for the beach and visit the key West

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel Biltmore, Miami French cooking

Back to menu Return to top