$221 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Eden Roc Miami Beach

5 stars
View map of 4525 Collins Avenue, 4525 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eden Roc Miami Beach

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
263 out of 263
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LW1985
Business
Atlanta
Sep 2, 2014

Great Beach Location!

Great location! This is my favorite hotel in Miami!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eldar
Business
Florida
Aug 30, 2014

Good location good price

Nice place to relaxation with family . no need to exit hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
woozed
Business
new york
Aug 27, 2014

great relaxing getaway

The instant upgrade to a pool/ocean view was a good start. friendly, helpful staff made us feel just right. The pools were great and the food was impressive. The jerk chicken wings at the poolside bar did the trick. some issues. DJ at the pool during the day was too loud and blasted many out of the pool, broke the relaxing, book reading, snoozing mood. maybe it is just me but pool side DJ's should be for happy hour into the evening... and the other issue was the room was missing the fridge and the maid service was inconsistent. show up after 5 to clean the room or short towels, shampoo... overall pretty happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mockachild
Business
New York City
Aug 25, 2014

Great 4 day get away!!!!

Just want to say first off had a great time! Went with my girlfriend on our very first vacation together to celebrate her birthday and she was very impressed. There were a few things that needed mention but for the most part nice hotel. 1. We arrived at 12:09 am and we were starving and there wasn't anywhere to get a bite. 2. The bathrooms in the lobby had peeling wall paper. 3. They are renovating and the construction is an eyesore. 4. The rooms rumble when the planes take off from the airport. 5. There isn't enough privacy in the rooms with the curtains open....walking naked in the room at your own risk. 6. Its far from south beach and the nightclubs scene. Great hotel for more mature patrons or families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fountainbleu has a really nice restaurant: 74

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike BB
Business
New Jersey
Aug 18, 2014

For Miami

Excellent location and very clean hotel. I forgot a bag in the room when I checked out…..nobody found it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Earn
Business
michingan
Aug 16, 2014

Eden Rock

Hours on beach should be longer an the patio furniture for your rooms should be more comfortable an alot better looking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AnnaLW
Business
England
Aug 9, 2014

Disappointing "family" hotel

We booked this hotel because it allowed us to book a room that would accommodate 2 adults and 3 children, we were led to believe from the website that they would put a roll away bed in for the 3rd child. When we arrived there were only 2 queen sized bed and "no room" for a roll away bed, so 3 kids had to squeeze into 1 bed. The staff were not particularly helpful and said they couldn't put a roll away bed in our room! Well then don't offer it in the first place, it is hard enough to find a hotel that will accommodate 5 people so we were pleased when we thought we had found a lovely hotel that would cope with 5 in 1 room! On a plus, it was a lovely hotel on the beach with a lovely pool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travellers for a month
Business
Switzerland
Aug 7, 2014

Travel in USA

From NY to Miami! 3 days at this hotel for the beach and visit the key West

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel Biltmore, Miami French cooking

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PabloA
Business
Seria, Brunei
Aug 4, 2014

excelente location for beach holidays

Very well located, 4 swimming pools for all tastes. Just a bit crowded the weekend I stayed, but lots of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

New campo argentino, steak house. Very good steak and wine. Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CesarC
Business
Quito, Ecuador
Jul 27, 2014

Very good

It would be better if breakfast was included in price. The parking only works as vallet parking which has an additional cost of $28 per day. The rest of services are very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top