$329 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Eden Roc Miami Beach

5 stars
View map of 4525 Collins Avenue, 4525 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eden Roc Miami Beach

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
257 out of 257
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Will Chen
Business
NY NY
Oct 19, 2014

Love it

we really have a great time here The view is good and the room is modern and clean. Also the restaurant in the hotel will pronably be the best one I had in miami...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Boston Traveler
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 14, 2014

Great long weekend spot

We wanted a warm place to go with not needing a rental car so we can enjoy everything from one spot. This was it. I mean we enjoyed the pool(s) and beach front ocean views along with the ability to walk 25 feet away and on to the beach. Then we walked over to LIV for a great long night of fun and took a taxi the following night to Nobu...(literally 10 minutes down the road). PERFECT spot for the cost. Thy need to keep these low rates and the top notch hotel staff and they will be the only packed hotel all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

you can walk to the Fountainebleu 50 feet away for a great dinner and night of dancing without the hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fwill
Business
Dallas, Texas
Oct 1, 2014

Great Location

Eden Roc is located conveniently near the beach and is a very nice hotel. The proximity to South Beach is good. However, the hotel restaurant and bar are both sub-par with steep prices. Neither the food nor the drinks at the bar were worth the expense.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oscar425
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 8, 2014

best private beach and pools

If you want to relax, with 4 pools and private beach, this is the perfect place for that. There is public parking for 10 dollars per day right next to the hotel which beats $46per day valet price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

LIV, one of the nicest clubs in Miami is right next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LW1985
Business
Atlanta
Sep 2, 2014

Great Beach Location!

Great location! This is my favorite hotel in Miami!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eldar
Business
Florida
Aug 30, 2014

Good location good price

Nice place to relaxation with family . no need to exit hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
woozed
Business
new york
Aug 27, 2014

great relaxing getaway

The instant upgrade to a pool/ocean view was a good start. friendly, helpful staff made us feel just right. The pools were great and the food was impressive. The jerk chicken wings at the poolside bar did the trick. some issues. DJ at the pool during the day was too loud and blasted many out of the pool, broke the relaxing, book reading, snoozing mood. maybe it is just me but pool side DJ's should be for happy hour into the evening... and the other issue was the room was missing the fridge and the maid service was inconsistent. show up after 5 to clean the room or short towels, shampoo... overall pretty happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mockachild
Business
New York City
Aug 25, 2014

Great 4 day get away!!!!

Just want to say first off had a great time! Went with my girlfriend on our very first vacation together to celebrate her birthday and she was very impressed. There were a few things that needed mention but for the most part nice hotel. 1. We arrived at 12:09 am and we were starving and there wasn't anywhere to get a bite. 2. The bathrooms in the lobby had peeling wall paper. 3. They are renovating and the construction is an eyesore. 4. The rooms rumble when the planes take off from the airport. 5. There isn't enough privacy in the rooms with the curtains open....walking naked in the room at your own risk. 6. Its far from south beach and the nightclubs scene. Great hotel for more mature patrons or families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fountainbleu has a really nice restaurant: 74

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike BB
Business
New Jersey
Aug 18, 2014

For Miami

Excellent location and very clean hotel. I forgot a bag in the room when I checked out…..nobody found it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Earn
Business
michingan
Aug 16, 2014

Eden Rock

Hours on beach should be longer an the patio furniture for your rooms should be more comfortable an alot better looking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top