$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Eden Roc Miami Beach

5 stars
View map of 4525 Collins Avenue, 4525 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eden Roc Miami Beach

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
247 out of 247
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edward Collins
L.A
Jul 9, 2013

Simply Beautiful

It was one of the most amazing stays at a hotel... I had the tower view with a balcony so waking up to a beautiful view was just one the many nice things about the hotel .. One thing I did order to party passes that I never received but other then that hotel was amazing .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tigerlillynewyork
Business
New York
Apr 26, 2014

Miami Beach bum

I've been to many hotels in Miami Beach, and I got to say- that Eden Roc truly ROCKS!!! The beautiful grounds, the delicious scents when you walk in, the friendly and accommodating staff, as well as the pretty rooms makes your stay an incredible experience. I enjoyed the pools very much too. The spa wasn't all that great- as the sauna wasn't hot and the whirlpool was weak, though the people were friendly. The gym ain't bad- though it ain't great. But for a vacation- this is certainly the place you wanna stay at!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to walgreens on 41st. They have everything you need for cheap!!!

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hdubdz
Business
New York, NY
Apr 24, 2014

Great Stay, Great Price

Really enjoyed our stay, got a great deal and could not have had a better stay. The facilities are recently renovated, the pool area is beautiful with a very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. Great for young adults and family, would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CBtravels
Business
New York City
Apr 2, 2014

Nice, Clean, Fun

I came here with three friends for a girls weekend and it was a great hotel, I would recommend it again. They have multiple pools, each of which are nice, and then the beach is easily accessible, with the small boardwalk/path in between the hotel and the sand. We didn't eat at the restaurant there, but they do have a Starbucks inside that we used a few times. Note the room service is not 24 hours :( :( There were some kids in the hotel, but mostly young adults.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
miller6469
Business
Tulsa. OK
Mar 24, 2014

Eden Roc

Daily trouble with front office. The outside staff you can not ask for better people or service they where the best. We had corner balcony room very nice very clean. The beach staff was just as great also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
napoli
Business
pittsburgh, pa
Mar 16, 2014

Fantastic Getaway

Enjoyed everything about my stay at the Eden Roc.. First class all the way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greg gold rewards
Business
Chicago
Mar 15, 2014

Nice full service resort

Three star service, four star resort. The rooms need a more elegant decor. Staff should be more engaged with guest. The towel attendant reminds you everytime that the towel deposit is 25.00 per towel. Very tacky when your paying 500.00 a night. Staff: please use the service elevators.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Deco bikes in the parking lot to the north.

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
njnat
Business
New Jersey
Feb 25, 2014

Great hotel for the price and location

We got a great deal on the hotel for booking it last minute. Even though the hotel is an older hotel, everything has been renovated and perfectly designed to keep the history of the Eden Roc but still providing it with a modern hip feel. We stayed in a suite and it was very comfortable with great views. We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel and would definitely stay here for the same deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doctor Bert
Business
Hartford CT
Feb 20, 2014

ne plus ultra

wonderful hotel and location wonderful self-indulgence arena, within access to south beach and the north beach restaurants and the mid-beach life. Nit-picking issues (incessant "cool" music around the wonderful pools, LACK of ability to recycle plastic water bottles, noise of building around this desirable areas) don't bring down the overall experience, which is one of hedonistic enjoyment of the Miami beach experience. we will go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Cafe Avanti across the Arthur Godfrey causeway is a pearl of Italian food in a classy setting

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
drdsl
Business
kennett square, pa
Feb 16, 2014

Miami Beach pre meeting stay

Good hotel overall. Restocking of the room with daily supplies was inadequate and required a phone call to the manager to finally rectify. Would stay here again though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Publix 1.5 miles to the north on Collins Ave. Good restaurants on 71st street.

Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mit6
Business
New Haven, CT
Feb 7, 2014

excellent hotel

friendly and helpful staff, right on the beach, clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top