$349 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Eden Roc Miami Beach

5 stars
View map of 4525 Collins Avenue, 4525 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eden Roc Miami Beach

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
257 out of 257
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jangg
NewYork
Jun 1, 2013

Best

Eden is very good location and ambiance. They have four pools. Especially, good place for young people Beach is very close and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Auper dad
Business
Nyc
Nov 25, 2013

Didnt get to go but hey its whatever!

Awesome i have been here before and i loved the corner suite!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jane E. Dances
Business
Cincinnati
Nov 11, 2013

The Beach in Style

The Eden Roc experience was fantastic. I was given a large beautiful ocean view room with a large balcony. The room with all its amenities was wonderful to come back to after a day at the pool or the beach, or a night of fun in Miami Beach. Plus, the Spa was top notch. When it rained one day of my stay, I booked a massage at the Spa. The facilities were fantastic and the service was great. The restaurants at the Eden Roc are terrific. This hotel has everything needed for the "whole package" vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lyss MissingMIA
Business
NYC
Nov 4, 2013

Absolutely wonderful experience

I stayed at the Eden Roc with two girlfriends for a long weekend. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful (special shoutout to Zach and both Julios)! The beds were comfortable, the rooms were quiet and clean and the restaurants/bars were perfect. We would definitely stay at the Eden Roc for a next Miami trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Explorer Sang
Business
Madison
Oct 30, 2013

Great hotel

This hotel is pretty nice. It has nice pools and everything. If you are just looking for a good restful holiday i would recommend this hotel highly. But if you are looking for things to do i would probably stay around south beach area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PackerJake
Business
Minnesota
Oct 7, 2013

Great Beachfront Property

Satyed at Eden Roc for a week with my wife. This is a great, quiet location away from the SoBe hustle and bustle. Corner king with double balcony provides an awesome view of the ocean. Worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

41st street is a short walk away with restaurants, coffee shops, Walgreen's, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eldar
Business
Florida
Sep 27, 2013

average is good for this hotel

In room coffee maker was old and dirty,good location close to south beach and nice pools

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Nice pools and beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paulaa
Business
New Jersey
Sep 26, 2013

Mixed Feelings

Overall the hotel is very nice - big, clean, multiple pools. I booked the hotel using a promo code and thought I was getting a good deal. But the hotel is very expensive and the additional charges added up quickly. Parking is valet only and costs about $40 a day. I read online that there is a parking lot nearby, but when I got there I found out that you can't park there overnight and that they are very strict and tow people. There's an additional resort fee that covers internet, 2 beach chairs, and 2 towels. Anything extra at the beach costs more, and the prices are high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vett
Business
Phila., PA
Sep 10, 2013

Eden Roc

My Overall experience at Eden Roc was great. We encountered a few bumps along the way but the staff was more than willing to accommodate us. We had to change rooms because of an issues with the AC, the Hotel Manager gave us a discount on our upgrade for the inconveniences.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was delicious! No need to expand....everything was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Me an only me
Business
Washington DC
Sep 6, 2013

Good place

Great ocean view from my bedroom!! A relax time, great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lincoln road

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Miami Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rochelle of NJ
Business
New Jersey
Sep 3, 2013

Ants in my room

Tried 3 times to have this addressed by staff, but no one seemed to take ownership of the ant problem in my room. One front desk clerk offered to waive the $25 facilities charge (there should not be a charge for use of a swimming pool at a hotel in Miami, Florida); another desk clerk told me the hotel could not waive a facilities charge. I was disappointed with the service and the ant issue must be addressed before I would ever stay at the Eden Roc again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

SLS has a wonderful Sushi restaurant that is a "can't miss".

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top