Dream South Beach ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$206
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 15, 2016 Check-out: Feb 18, 2016

Great place, Great location

Would recommend Sat, Dec 14, 2013
Awesome designer hotel right at the center of south beach.

| Seattle Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

great experience

Would recommend Sun, Dec 1, 2013
PLACED IN THE BEST PART OF MIAMI,GREAT WAY TO GETAWAY AND ENJOY THE NIGHT LIFE AND THE BEAUTIFULL BEACHES. VERY RECOMMENDED,WE WILL DEFENATLY GO BACK.

| ONTARIO CANADA Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Birthday stay

Would recommend Wed, Nov 13, 2013
I had been dying to go to the dream south beach and finally got the chance to go for my birthday! The place is pretty amazing. Beautiful decor, clean room extremely comfortable bed. I spent a lot of time on the gorgeous rooftop. I can bet my life anyone will love it here. No complaints at all!!

| NYC Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Enjoyable weekend on South Beach

Would recommend Tue, Oct 22, 2013
Great experience at this hotel. Staff was very friendly. Ideal location in South Beach as you are close to so many restaurants, shops and the beach. Would definitely choose to stay here again.

| Atlanta Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

you get what you pay for

Would recommend Wed, Oct 16, 2013
loved the location, i would definately consider staying there again

Dining

don't go to winters haven

| Jersey, New Jersey Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Relaxing, chic, comfort

Would recommend Mon, Sep 30, 2013
The staff at the hotel is extremely nice and accommodating. They were always polite and really strived to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. The facilities were clean, comfortable and chic. The only issue I had was that the room we stayed in was a bit too dark and did not have enough light. Also, while we were afforded the luxury of 2 beach chairs at the beach across the street, an umbrella was an extra $15. This was problematic because the sun in Miami is extremely hot, and unless you are in the water the entire time, you can't enjoy the beach for too long. Regardless, the staff at the pool was extremely nice. The facilities were very clean and well preserved. The only complaint I had was the construction going on right outside the hotel, which was slightly inconvenient and noisy. Overall, the Dream hotel is in an excellent location, the facilities are clean and nice, and the staff is an absolute pleasure. It is most appropriate for couples and/or younger people, but no more than 2 people to a room (the rooms are somewhat tiny). It is definitely worth the money and I would recommend staying there for sure.

| New York Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Amazing!

Would recommend Tue, Sep 17, 2013
4th time here ! Gets better every time the pool is great ! Staff recognizes us, steradian restaurant is amazing. Just all around great.. Only thing I'd say... Frosted doors in washroom hahahaha

| Toronto L.G.B.T.

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Awesome Stay

Would recommend Tue, Sep 17, 2013
I totally enjoyed my stay. I did read the reviews and found it petty that someone would complain about the lights in the room. Upon arriving we found that the lighting in the room was actually very romantic. But...after a day of dealing with the lighting system it did get a little annoying. Especially in the morning when we were getting dressed. Never enough lights. That being said, everything else was super. Room was comfortable. Pool was great. Enjoyed meeting people from different places there and never made it to the ocean. Just remembered my only real complaint regarding my stay. The Valet Parking. You are instructed to call the front desk 15 minutes ahead during the day which was understandable. But every time we did call the vehicle was never ready. It seems as if the front desk never called valet. It happened every day that we called, even when I called an hour ahead. Very annoying. Especially when on a schedule.

| New York Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Dream South Beach - My second home

Would recommend Wed, Sep 11, 2013
i had second thoughts about staying at Dream, but i'm glad that I went. The staff was amazing. They were very attentive to my needs. House keeping were on point with comfort and cleanliness of my room. I cannot express how great they were. My room was just like what was advertised online. I've stayed in five star hotels before, just to be dissapointed. But Dream should be up there with the other 5 star hotels because of exquisite presentation and outstanding service. I'm working on doing a group thing back to Dream South Beach because this is the type of hotel you would want to brind someone when you're looking to impress.

Nightlife hint

So many restaurants, so many clubs, You cannot go wrong with Dream South Beach, it's literally in the center of it all.

| New York Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great!

Would recommend Mon, Aug 19, 2013
This is my third time to south beach and this hotel takes the cake! I previously stayed at the president and south seas hotel, this features and lighting of the hotel room are out of this world! Staff is great, rooftop pool is a plus and the location is perfect between the clubs and the beach. Only complaint is the huge amount dust behind the bed. I only noticed it when I was leaving but it was very disturbing to know I was breathing in that stuff. I have no doubts that if i noticed it earlier the staff would of definitely switched my room or cleaned it at our request.

| Queens, NY Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5