$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Deauville Beach Resort

3 stars
View map of 6701 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33141

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Deauville Beach Resort

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
335 out of 335
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
2.9

49% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TayLona
Miami beach
Aug 27, 2012

Valet

Valet very rude I waited 20 mins till someone helped me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It was great I went with my family had the best time of my life

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
essa
Business
indianapolis, IN
Jul 9, 2014

great place

It is on the beach and there are a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sonya.D
Business
South beach, Fl
Oct 13, 2014

Location

The location was great... Hotel is clean ....,,,,,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosaura M.
Business
Brentwood
May 20, 2015

Great experience

It was for a wedding and the experience was great, it was amazing time with my husband, the pool was very clean the food was great and great location, the beach was right next door!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy
Business
N/A
May 29, 2015

Awesome couple trip

The service was excellent, the hotel overall is amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debora
Business
MIDDLE VILLAGE
Jun 9, 2015

My sisters 21 birthday vacation

The hotel was amazing , the staff is super nice , the pool and beach are awesome , the location of the hotel was also good , at lot of places to go and eat , will definitely be going back to hotel , everybody speaks English and Spanish ,children will have a lot of fun at the pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimmy Rod
Business
N/A
Jun 10, 2015

Amazing Miami Vacation!!!!

Amazing stay at Miami I love south beach and it was just the perfect hotel free über rides mostly every night to and from the deauville to south beach and back! Definitely recommend! Do not listen to dirty rude reviews... This place was wonderful! Oceanfront balcony was to die for! If you're looking for a great value in Miami beach this is where it's at!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leon J.
Business
Rincon
Jul 15, 2015

Love it

We love the hotel and view close to everything walking distance the service vwas great did expect it to be a little nicer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CandiceDyan
Business
Connecticut
Jan 1, 2014

Great Hotel!

Concierge was very helpful and the hotel was great, beautiful and staff was friendly! Hotel was freezing though, that's my only complaint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lalique
Business
New York
Jan 9, 2014

Good value for the money

We stayed at this hotel during the first week of January. The hotel rooms are clean, even though the renovation could be better. We had a room with ocean view and it was totally worth it. Overall the experience is positive, because we got best value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marry21
Business
Chicago
Jan 8, 2014

Thanksgiving Vacation

My family decided to go for vacation to Florida, Miami Beach. It was a last minute decision so this was the only hotel for a fair price. We stayed in the hotel for 3 days for almost $2000 for 3 persons. The hotel is clean but the room smells a little bit. However, it was next to the ocean and there was also pool. The staff that works there don't speak perfect English. Also, it take them long time to serve on person. But overall the hotel was perfect and everything was close by easy to get around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There are different tours that the hotel offers to find out more about Miami.

Back to menu Return to top