$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Deauville Beach Resort

2 stars
View map of 6701 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33141

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Deauville Beach Resort

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
428 out of 428
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
2.9

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Golfer Dottie
Business
Gordonville, Pa
Apr 15, 2014

Winter Getaway

We had a good experience at the hotel. Close to the beach and a wonderful pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Doti
Business
New Jersey
Apr 1, 2014

I'll look for something on Ocean Dr. next time I go to Miami

Rooms were clean. The bathroom was very old. Shower door was one piece of glass that covered half of the tub. No restaurant in this hotel. Not even coffee or anything in lobby. Booked it for an ocean view. All I saw was the top of the building next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mire kole
Business
Baltimore
Mar 26, 2014

It was ok

It was a nice hotel the rooms are ok the little fridge had a smell the bathroom needs updating! I hated that the pool closed early! And they charge a daily resort fee for chairs and towels smh!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JBpepe
Business
Plano Texas
Mar 24, 2014

Exellent

We have been for three days, the location is excellent, the price also is good, the room is pretty enough, we feel very happy there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sean H.
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Mar 18, 2014

Needed a few more amenities

The room needed a microwave or a microwave should have been provided by the hotel. It was not, which caused a little problems while we were there for 3 nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Becky beck
Business
Miami Florida
Mar 13, 2014

Great vacation spot

Everybody was friendly very clean and neat. Room services were wet fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
El Neney
Business
Mexico
Mar 10, 2014

Good Location

Service was just ok, nothing outstanding and quite expensive. The only reason I would stay there again is location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Prasad Kulkarni
Business
NJ USA
Mar 10, 2014

Nice Place to stay

Nice Place to stay, exactly at the beach... enjoyed stay at the hotel. only problem faced is in Lift, hotel needs to be corrected the lift.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kayla unhappy guest
Business
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Mar 8, 2014

Stay at own risk!

This was by far the worst resort/hotel I've ever stayed at! The rooms were dirty and smelt of mold. The staff was not helpful, too many young girls running around the place with little to no supervision. Just an all around terrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Deauville Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
YnotTurnUp
Business
Tennessee
Mar 8, 2014

Ok

It served its purpose for shower and sleep. Nothing great it's old just like everything else in miami beach. Location was the main reason to stay at the hotel. If you're looking for a place to crash after being out all day and most of the night this is a good place to crash.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top