$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

2 stars
View map of 7450 Ocean Terrace, Miami Beach, FL 33141

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
179 out of 179
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.4

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Denise Missick
Business
Houston, Tx
Jun 13, 2013

Don't let it be a mistake.

Nice location but dirty and old desperately in need of renervtion- we wanted to change but was affraid of being charged.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The beach is right across from the hotel the only thing good about hotel.

Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mitzy26
Business
Odessa, FL
Jun 4, 2013

family getaway

I am pretty sure the hotel next to it was a prostitiute house. The carpet was old and felt nasty walking on it barefoot, room was very outdated, I will never stay here ever again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Keter
Business
Moscow
May 21, 2013

Good value for a budget traveller

Internet worked without problems (most hotels have issues with internet - low signal/ connection, restrictions for secure connections [my Outlook does not connect to corporate mail] etc). Overall hotel is good value for money: clean, not noisy, our corner sea view room was great also. Most rooms don't have balconies but most people can do without.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shorty Doo
Business
Greenville, SC
May 20, 2013

Birthday Trip

Very close to beach!!! Restaurant drinks kinda high after happy hour. Convenient to everything!! I would go back in the future :-).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jfonseca6
Business
Brockton,ma
May 18, 2013

Birthday getaway

I had a great time staying here but it was a little far to travel to south beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LUISITO GIUBI
Business
ASUNCION PARAGUAY
May 16, 2013

very well

great location, very nice people working in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

great go tho aventura mall

Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
prettybrown2008
Business
Dallas, tx
May 15, 2013

Vacation

Don't have any complaints about the hotel, staff was ok. Overall the hotel was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you going there, but want to party or hang out on south beach, yu might want to Rent a Car.. & I like north beach better b/c it was very few people.

Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Screench
Business
Boulder, Colorado
Apr 12, 2013

Overpriced

Blankets on the beds were very STINKY! That's a big con to me, since we just needed a place to stay overnight. Location is good and staff is friendly, but I will choose another hotel next time, even if it's more expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GermanFriends
Business
Germany
Apr 4, 2013

overall

Close to the beach located hotel, friendly staff, small, clean and nice rooms. Sportsbar right besides to the hotel having good breakfast. Trip organisation can be arranged by staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Busstation not far away, the ride costs 2 dollars, easy to get to South Beach and Downtown Miami

Review of Days Inn & Suites Miami/North Beach Oceanfront

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ricanny
Business
Orlando, fl
Mar 16, 2013

Excellent getaway spot.

The location was awesome staff friendly, room clean. Over all our stay was awesome it was in a good location very friendly staff walking distance to shops and restaurants just around the corner. You are like in the middle of everything staying at this hotel not to far from south beach, nor to far from haulover beach and adventura mall was close. Very easy to get to bayside or the downtown area. I would stay here again lied the place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Lincoln r it's the best.

Back to menu Return to top