$100 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Crest Hotel Suites

3 stars
View map of 1670 James Ave., Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crest Hotel Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Punchout
Business
West Palm Beach FL
Aug 25, 2014

Great Stay

Everything was great-quick check in n out-staff always friendly-very clean! When ever staying in South Beach I try to stay at Crest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vwatkins
Business
Virginia
Aug 11, 2014

Beautiful

It was nice for the $$$ and very close to all the attractions and stores

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
J Love
Business
Allentown, PA
Aug 4, 2014

Vacation

Staff was rude, not very clean, roaches, rooms were too small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MissTish
Business
West Palm Beach
Jul 15, 2014

Perfect stay!!!

My experience at Crest Hotel Suites was wonderful. Camilo was nice and accommodating to all our needs. Room was just enough for a Sobe getaway, bathroom was extremely small but we made do. Elevator was down first day but not a major problem, it was back up and running the next day. It was a good location, close to everything but not in the mix of everything. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Atlanta live
Business
Atlanta
May 6, 2014

False advertisement!!!

The staff was rude. My room was not cleaned my entire stay. I stayed 4 days and 3 nights. The room looked nothing like the pics that were posted online. It stated that their check in time is 2 on my reservation and when I got there they said check in was 3. Do not stay at this shabby hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lincoln Rd was just a half a block away. There is much to do on the strip.

Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NY Girl123
Business
New York
Apr 16, 2014

Girls Wknd

Nice small hotel, small pool. Nice little cafe area. Young friendly staff. The only issue was, on our last night, hotel staffed knocked on our door saying we were loud and the children next door couldn't sleep. It was a Saturday night and just 3 girls in one room. I guess the walls were not sound proof AT ALL. Two blocks off the beach and near Lincoln Mall. Great location and overall cute little place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Dinning near by. Bike rental across the street. South Beach prime area just a 10 minute walk away.

Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CHILLIN2014
Business
MIAMI
Apr 10, 2014

April 2014

Clean Room, Bed was Cozy, Staff was fast, friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andre70
Business
Miami Florida
Feb 11, 2014

Close to the beach and Lincoln Road Mall

The hotel is basic but clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Some steps from the beach and Lincoln Road Mall. For the price paid..... i will honestly return. Good choice for the right price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Rosinella

Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jay Kasey
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 1, 2014

Nice place, great location

A bit pricey, but neat and clean. Friendly staff; no 'fridge or even coffee in the room, but very near Lincoln Road and the beach--1/2 block and one block respectively. Not noisy. Only drawback with my room was I like the windows open and, as a nonsmoking hotel, the European smokers liked to gather on the front deck and smoke until late in the evening. I was in the front. When the wind was just so, not so great on the second-hand smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crest Hotel Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
floyd2013
Business
fontana, ca
Sep 23, 2013

Just stayed here a night before the cruise

It was clean, but the hotel staff member that checked us in was not very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top