$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Clinton Hotel South Beach

3 stars
View map of 825 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Clinton Hotel South Beach

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
198 out of 198
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.4

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MoxieTheCat
Business
Boston, Massachusetts
Aug 18, 2014

Fantastic for this couple!

We were staying in Miami for one night before leaving on a cruise, but we were sorry we weren't staying at the Clinton Hotel for a longer time! Our room was larger than I had expected, and even had a private outdoor whirlpool tub. So cool! The location was also really great--near enough for a quick walk to the beach, but removed enough to be peaceful at night. We would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

CJ's Crab Shack...yummy!

Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miami frequent traveller
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Aug 28, 2014

One of my favourite places to stay

The front desk staff was very helpful. I have a preferred room when I stay here and they helped me move into it when it became available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miami frequent traveller
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Sep 2, 2014

My favorite place to stay

Great location. The shuttle was a nice bonus, the pool is small, but so what, go to the beach!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
melissay83
Business
new york
Sep 8, 2014

will definitely recommend

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, the staff working at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The room was big enough for two people and beds were very comfortable. Close to everything .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allyyyr28
Business
Miami, FL
Sep 30, 2014

perfect Getaway

This hotel was in the middle of everything. Close to everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and come back again myself :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tefa
Business
Orlando, Fl
Oct 7, 2014

daycation

Went to Miami for a night. I thought this hotel was very clean, cute and trendy. Will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robert1964
Business
orlando florida
Oct 10, 2014

Great location

Great great location awesome boutique style room very nice and excellent price-

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IrmiF
Business
Lima, Peru
Oct 20, 2014

Great value!

Very convenient location with a great price! Will come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stobes
Business
Chicago
Nov 4, 2014

Great Value!

Nice rooms, close to the beach, lots of restaurant options in walking distance. Great rate on the room too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great sushi place real close!

Review of Clinton Hotel South Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Celtics4Life
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Simple and great!

Simple, great, and close to the beach. Staff was helpful and friendly. Happy hour had great deals!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top