$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 5, 2015

Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

3 stars
View map of 855 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
290 out of 290
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Damboiu
Business
Pawleys Island SC
Sep 16, 2014

Love This Hotel

You can not get any better value than this hotel. Get a suite and enjoy your self. The hotel offers free happy hour from 7-8! its location is right in the middle of it all one block from the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Free happy Hour 7-8

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LaReese
Business
Connecticut
Oct 10, 2014

Great Girls Getaway

This was our second stay, and we enjoyed it just as much as we did last year. Location is great, staff was great. Just wish there was a kitchenette or microwave for guest to use, other than that, GREAT!! We will be back next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SalsaStyle
Business
Canada
Nov 14, 2014

Great place for a South Beach trip with friends

Great location, nice staff and a lot of little extra attention that made our stay just great. We were there for a trip with friends. A lot of places to go out around (walkable distance or cheap taxi ride). Staff helped out with every question we had. Free shuttle to and from airport made it very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CLT1
Business
NYC
Nov 5, 2014

Awesome Stay

Second time staying at this hotel - wonderful experience. Only stayed one night this time. Room was clean/staff was so friendly and kind. we had the penthouse suite and it was just lovely! Would def. stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

sushi samba was fun! food was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Megan M.
Business
oakland
Dec 29, 2014

Miami Carnival 2014

Hotel location was perfect - literally around the corner from the ocean, restaurants, and drinks. The accommodations were fabulous- comfy beds, beautiful full glass and marble shower. We really appreciated the daily happy hour - great way to pregame and meet new people at the hotel. Just needed a pool or jacuzzi on-site and it would have excelled the already awesome experience. Definitely recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Take advantage of the daily happy hour!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jhud
Business
Marietta
Dec 29, 2014

Always Great!

Everytime i am in miami i stay here! Great service and they go above and beyond to take care of there customers! Always my number one choice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shaunice P.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Great trip

It was very nice and affordable. It was close to everything and service was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Megan M.
Business
oakland
Dec 16, 2014

Miami Carnival 2014

Hotel location was perfect - literally around the corner from the ocean, restaurants, and drinks. The accommodations were fabulous- comfy beds, beautiful full glass and marble shower. We really appreciated the daily happy hour - great way to pregame and meet new people at the hotel. Just needed a pool or jacuzzi on-site and it would have excelled the already awesome experience. Definitely recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mystique72
Business
Palm Bay
Dec 19, 2014

Wonderful stay

What can I stay. Such a wonderful stay for such a price. Rooms are very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shaunice P.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great trip

It was very nice and affordable. It was close to everything and service was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top