$77 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

3 stars
View map of 855 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
282 out of 282
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aapdesai
Stamford, CT
Dec 26, 2012

Very Good

It was way better than i expected it to be. Room size, bed, bath, cleanliness, etc everything was luxury and that too at prime location. Very short walk to Miami South beach and ocean drive restaurants. Excellent hotel. I was there for only 1 night. Wish it was more. Definitely recommend to others. Only problem is car parking. If possible avoid taking your own car there. You have public transport available on Washington street (very short walk) or you can take cabs. Hotel provides shuttle to Miami airport. Thumbs Up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SalsaStyle
Business
Boucherville
Jan 12, 2015

Great place for travel with friends

It really is a nice little hotel next to everything in south beach. Staff is super nice and rooms are small but cute. We were travelling with friends and had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew S.
Business
Denver
Jan 14, 2015

Fun Spot in the heart of South Beach

The Chesterfield is a fun little hotel that's a block from the beach. The have clean, well detailed rooms, several courtyards and patios, a great restaurant, and a very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

'Havana 1957' is a great Cuban restaurant on Espanola Way, which is a beautiful lane that's got a great collection of restaurants. It seems to be the center of the South Beach dining scene.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
easygoing
Business
Brooklyn
Feb 3, 2015

Great stay

I love this hotel. People are very friendly and nice. Sandra the bartender for the happy hour is the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jojo 82
Business
Holyoke
Feb 4, 2015

Girls Getaway

Great Hotel... The staff are super friendly and the location is perfect for the party life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Acaku
Business
Toronto
Sep 4, 2014

Great place!

It was clean, great location, good stuff. Would definitely come back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Acaku
Business
Toronto
Dec 6, 2014

Great Place

Great location, service and stay! I would come again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RomeosCorner
Business
New York
Feb 20, 2015

Chesterfiel is FULL OF LIFE!

My two friends and I arrived at the Chesterfield Hotel right on time and had a QUICK check in. We were situated on the 2nd floor which was great because there was always a party on the first floor AND they had Open Bar between 7pm & 8pm, which we attended every day. If you're not a party person, then you might want to be situated on a higher floor but we didn't go to Miami to sleep, we went to have a great time. The location is perfect, right by the beach and several restaurants. I would definitely stay at the hotel again, the staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed every time we walked into the hotel, it seemed like they remembered us - so that's always a good thing. One of the best places I've stayed at in Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dolores S.
Business
winston salem
Feb 26, 2015

great

nice all around vacation spot really fun at night for festival folks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shenney N.
Business
Coppell
Mar 14, 2015

Great Hotel

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND SERVICE. I look forward to going back this year and every year after. I plan to have my bachorlette party with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jewell B.
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

Loved this hotel

The staff was so friendly when I checked in, the place was clean, and I would stay here in a heart beet, again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top