$58 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 15, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

3 stars
View map of 855 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
316 out of 316
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SalsaStyle
Business
Boucherville
Jan 12, 2015

Great place for travel with friends

It really is a nice little hotel next to everything in south beach. Staff is super nice and rooms are small but cute. We were travelling with friends and had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew S.
Business
Denver
Jan 14, 2015

Fun Spot in the heart of South Beach

The Chesterfield is a fun little hotel that's a block from the beach. The have clean, well detailed rooms, several courtyards and patios, a great restaurant, and a very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

'Havana 1957' is a great Cuban restaurant on Espanola Way, which is a beautiful lane that's got a great collection of restaurants. It seems to be the center of the South Beach dining scene.

Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
easygoing
Business
Brooklyn
Feb 3, 2015

Great stay

I love this hotel. People are very friendly and nice. Sandra the bartender for the happy hour is the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jojo 82
Business
Holyoke
Feb 4, 2015

Girls Getaway

Great Hotel... The staff are super friendly and the location is perfect for the party life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Acaku
Business
Toronto
Sep 4, 2014

Great place!

It was clean, great location, good stuff. Would definitely come back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Acaku
Business
Toronto
Dec 6, 2014

Great Place

Great location, service and stay! I would come again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RomeosCorner
Business
New York
Feb 20, 2015

Chesterfiel is FULL OF LIFE!

My two friends and I arrived at the Chesterfield Hotel right on time and had a QUICK check in. We were situated on the 2nd floor which was great because there was always a party on the first floor AND they had Open Bar between 7pm & 8pm, which we attended every day. If you're not a party person, then you might want to be situated on a higher floor but we didn't go to Miami to sleep, we went to have a great time. The location is perfect, right by the beach and several restaurants. I would definitely stay at the hotel again, the staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed every time we walked into the hotel, it seemed like they remembered us - so that's always a good thing. One of the best places I've stayed at in Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dolores S.
Business
winston salem
Feb 26, 2015

great

nice all around vacation spot really fun at night for festival folks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shenney N.
Business
Coppell
Mar 14, 2015

Great Hotel

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND SERVICE. I look forward to going back this year and every year after. I plan to have my bachorlette party with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Chesterfield Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jewell B.
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

Loved this hotel

The staff was so friendly when I checked in, the place was clean, and I would stay here in a heart beet, again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top