$199 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2015 Check-out: Aug 15, 2015

Viceroy Miami

5 stars
View map of 485, Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Viceroy Miami

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
StefYUL
Montreal
Aug 3, 2012

Great Hotel

It was a pleasure to stay at the Viceroy...you'll enjoy it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandruchi
Business
Miami
Apr 14, 2014

RECOMMEND!!!!!!!

THIS HAS TO BE ONE OF THE MOST BEST EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD IN STAYING AT A MIAMI HOTEL! I HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! LOOKING FORWARD IN STAYING AT THE VICEROY HOTEL AGAIN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler like you
Business
Mizzouri
Mar 14, 2014

Highly recommend!

if you wanna enjoy stunning downtown view, its a fantastic place to stay. and also it only take couple mins to get the beach. good value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
miami escape
Business
naples, florida
Aug 26, 2013

Great getaway

Room was upgraded to condo water view. Staff was great. Perfect location next to club 50

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alexny
Business
New York
Apr 2, 2013

Oustanding Hotel!

This hotel is just so beautiful and the amenities are awesome. The SPA, the GYM, the Pool, the free Mercedes Benz car service, these are just some of the great things that the hotel has to offer. If you like interior design, this hotel is for you. Looking forward to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

To South Beach

Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ohoud
Business
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mar 28, 2013

Luxurious

My stay at Viceroy was great and luxurious. The only negative point that I have is that the staff and the service didn't meet my expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Bay Side

Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SpaVisitor
Business
Washington DC
Mar 16, 2013

Cozy Luxury with Great Spa

The hotel feels luxurious and beautifully designed with gorgeous rooms and public spaces. Staff couldn't be friendlier and more helpful, charming and warm. The pool is on a high floor so it gets a bit windy but that's offset by the gorgeous view. The spa is to die for gorgeous with three hot tubs in different degrees of hot, classes, a cardio room and massages etc I didn't use. The outdoor pool is very long and might be professional swimmer length. There's a very popular bar at the hotel where Miami's in crowd goes on Sat nights so long line of cars then. Allegedly a great view. There's no big lobby or shared public space except the pool. The hotel restaurant isn't fantastic and doesn't meet the same service standards as the hotel. If you are looking for a beach hotel this is about 15 mins drive from south beach. If you dont care, great place to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

50 the club is in the building adjacent to the hotel

Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miami Travel
Business
Miami, FL, EEUU
Dec 25, 2012

Brickell

I love the hotel , is so nice, large rooms ,nice spa and pool ,great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The club on the 50 floor it's so cool!!!

Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Travel flower
Business
Central America
Aug 22, 2012

Dont expect much.

Really bad service. Very small rooms for a hotel in miami. Really un helpful staff! The only positive thing is the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Viceroy Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tnin
Business
Washington, DC
Aug 7, 2012

Even better the second time around

I paid a second visit to the Viceroy for my birthday and I must say, it once again took my breath away! This year we got a junior suit and it was perfect! Couldn't ask for more. Friendly and helpful staff always.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top