$162 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

3 stars
1200 Brickell Bay Dr., Miami, FL 33131
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.1
out of 5
19 reviews
Fantastic unit and location

Friendly staff, fabulous location in downtown Miami, walking distance to restaurants and clubs.... See full review

  • Kimmy business traveller
  • Jan 31, 2014
night in town

The staff here were wonderful and courteous. The place is located close to great nightlife, and is... See full review

  • katsonvacation
  • Feb 26, 2012
Located in downtown Miami's financial district, this condo building is 3 miles from the Port of Miami, and 7 miles from South Beach.The Club At Brickell Bay features a fitness center and a landscaped sun deck with 2 lap pools that overlook the bay.The Club At Brickell Bay's condos offer fully equipped kitchens or kitchenette, cable TV, and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Front Desk avail in suite 104B from 11:00am to 6pm M-F Saturdays from 11:30am to 6pm.
Parking is available for a fee of $20.00 per day must have car information to get a parking decal.
Office is open for check in from 11am to 6pm M-F. Check in is after 3pm. If you arrive after 6pm, there will be envelope waiting for you security will show you, must let us know in advance your checking in after hours by providing us with a picture Id sent by email or text please contact us to give you more information at reservations@executivecorporaterental.com to avoid not leaving the keys , come to the office the next day hrs are 11:30am -12:30pm to check in only for after hours..
Credit Card Deposit is Required at Check In

Hotel Map

25.7618 -80.1897
Area served
Miami, Downtown Miami, Port of Miami
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport (MIA) - 13 miles.
Area description
Located in downtown Miami's financial district, this condo hotel is 3 miles from the Port of Miami, and 7 miles from South Beach.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental Rooms

EFFICIENCY - CONDO
This Studio has one queen bed. Down comforter (bedspread). Fully Furnished, has balcony with partial bay and city views. Floors 38-40. 425 square feet. Cable TV. Complimentary high-speed Internet access. Fully equipped kitchen. Shower/tub combination. Air conditioning. Nonsmoking. Queen size beds only
EXECUTIVE - CONDO
This one bedroom condo has one king bed. Down comforter (bedspread). Fully Furnished has balcony with partial bay and city views. Floors 14-37. 825 square feet. Living and dining area. Cable TV. Complimentary high-speed Internet access. Fully equipped kitchen. Shower/tub combination. Air conditioning. Nonsmoking. Queen size beds.
DELUXE - CONDO
This Three bedroom Condo has two queen beds & Two twin beds overlooking the bay and city views. Down comforters (bedspreads). Furnished balcony with bay and city views. Floors 28-40. 1,325 square feet. Cable TV. Complimentary high-speed Internet access. Fully equipped kitchen. Shower/tub combination. Air conditioning. Nonsmoking. Queen size bed in each room.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Internet
High-speed internet

Nearby points of interest

  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 0.9 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 0.9 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 1.1 mi
  • Lummus Park: 1.2 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 1.3 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 1.3 mi
  • Port of Miami: 1.4 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 1.5 mi
  • East Little Havana: 1.6 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Dodge Island: 1.7 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 1.8 mi
  • Jungle Island: 1.9 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 2 mi
  • Palm Island: 2.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 0.9 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 0.9 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 1.1 mi
  • Lummus Park: 1.2 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 1.3 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 1.3 mi
  • Port of Miami: 1.4 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 1.5 mi
  • East Little Havana: 1.6 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Dodge Island: 1.7 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 1.8 mi
  • Jungle Island: 1.9 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 2 mi
  • Palm Island: 2.2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.2 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 2.3 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 2.4 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.6 mi
  • Fisher Island: 3.1 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.2 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 3.4 mi
  • Art Deco District: 3.8 mi
  • Espanola Way: 4 mi
  • CocoWalk: 4 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 4.1 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 4.1 mi
  • Morningside Park: 4.4 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 4.5 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 4.7 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Granada: 5.5 mi
  • Oceanfront: 5.5 mi
  • University of Miami: 6.2 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 6.4 mi
  • Cape Florida Lighthouse: 6.9 mi
  • Normandy Isles: 7.3 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 7.5 mi
  • North Shores: 8 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 8 mi
  • Biscayne Point: 8.3 mi
  • Tropical Park: 8.6 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 8.8 mi
  • Bay Harbour Islands: 9.4 mi
  • Emerald Lake: 9.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Overall score

2.1 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
1.8
Room cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
2.1
Room comfort:
2.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
2.3

42% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sity
New Orleans
May 28, 2014

2nd time staying here

It was ok good this time. I really enjoyed my stay, new management really makes a place better. I just don't like the cleaning policy . The guest shouldn't have to clean a room before they leave and be charged a $100 if they didn't . But otherwise the condo was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

It's long

Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
The Wandering Jew
Business
Tianjin, China
May 3, 2014

Filthy

There was damaged carpet and flooring and the room was badly in need of renovation. Appallingly filthy with even a piece of spaghetti stuck to the ceiling. The sheets did not fit the bed. A notice was posted that I would be fined $100.00 if I left any garbage in the trash bin and would be fined $500.00 if I put a glass bottle in the trash drop. Stay on a park bench outside where you will be treated with more courtesy and be less likely to be awakened by cockroaches.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lovely Thai restaurant just around the corner, but I can't recall the name.

Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimmy business traveller
Business
Florida Keys
Jan 31, 2014

Fantastic unit and location

Friendly staff, fabulous location in downtown Miami, walking distance to restaurants and clubs. Great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location to walk to an array of restaurant and club choices, lots to do in the evening and great proximity for business travellers as well...

Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Polar bear91
Jacksonville Florida
Oct 21, 2013

Horrible place, not a hotel.

I usually never take the time to write these reviews unless my stay was amazing, or a place like this. This place is HORRIBLE, Executive rentals are not a hotel and treat there guest horribly, when I first walked in they said that I was at the wrong building that it wasnt a hotel it was a condominium after about an hour of walking around Miami trying to find the right place I was sure that they were making a mistake, they then told me that I was at the right place, and proceeded to make me pay a deposit on top of the money I had already paid to stay. They put me in a dirty, small room, no room service or maids to clean your room, the room looked like it hadnt been cleaned at all. Save your money and stay somewhere nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Bayfront park, Downtown Miami

Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mario305
Miami
Dec 1, 2012

Bathroom issues.

Found a used bar of soap still in the wrapper while i was already in the shower. Luckily I noticed it was already opened so I didn't touch it. I guess housekeeping left it there for another guest to use. Disgusting!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
I just go
New york , New York
Jun 7, 2012

Worst place above $100.

Do not stay there, no staff, no security, no parking, no cleaning just concrete floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
musiclady
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 8, 2012

Unfriendly establishment

First the hotel is where construction deters cabs being accesible. The condo I rented needed a complete cleaning. The refrigerator had not been cleaned. Only one bath towel was in the place. Furniture was uncomfortable, bed was too low. Sofa had a sheet to cover a ripped up futon. Staff was unfriendly and very distant. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Friend or Enemy. It look like a place where someone just got out of prison would flop at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Regular Biz Guy
Business
Tampa, Florida
Mar 26, 2012

It was alright. No wifi

Good location but being in the downtown area, you would expect it to have wifi at least. But no, you had to be wired. No coffee maker or complimentary coffee. Poor attitude from concierge. Not very welcoming. But it is clean, nice space, convenient enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mstee
Michigan, USA
Mar 20, 2012

Not a good getaway

The place was not clean and there where bugs in the bathroom and kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of The Club at Brickell Bay by Executive Corporate Rental

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
medulla17
Omaha
Mar 7, 2012

this is not a hotel!!!!

Check took about 3 hours because the guy at the desk was supposedly in a room. when we got in the room there was one bath towel, no hand towels, and a 1/4 roll of toilet paper. we went downstairs to ask for a towel and toilet paper and Mr. A was closing up so he told us to call in the morning, when he did not answer and his voicemail was full. two of us stayed 3 days with one towel and had to go buy toilet paper ourselves. if you just need a nasty bed to lay in, this place is great, if you expect anything more than that stay somewhere else, i'm sure it's worth the extra money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top