$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2015 Check-out: Aug 7, 2015

SpringHill Suites Miami Airport East/Medical Center

3 stars
View map of 1311 NW, 10th Avenue, Miami, FL 33136

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clearwater, FL
Nov 10, 2010

Convenient location, nice room

The hotel was convenient (Daughter needed to take exam at local college in the area). The staff were friendly, breakfast buffet offered many good choices and it was FREE, the room was clean and updated. You do have to pay for parking but do have the option to use the street - pay the MONEY! Surrounding area is pretty sketchy, no .... really sketchy!! If motorcycle racing is your thing, get the room facing I-95:) or bring the earplugs. Need to drive for restaurants. All in all, the room was perfect for what we needed and the price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
samNsam
Business
Madison, WI
Oct 28, 2010

Amazing Hotel!

We stayed here overnight before going on a cruise out of Miami, this was by far one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at. We took a taxi from MIA which was a little pricy (driver got lost and called for directions in french). Very clean, great food (we did have to eat at the bar, not a lot around the hotel), wonderful staff... They also have a shuttle to the port for free (hospital guests get priority, but that's understandable). There is free coffee 24/7 also :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn NY
Oct 13, 2010

Inviting and comfortable

Ienjoyed the breakfast, and the cafe the that you did not have to leave the hotel to get something to eat if you didn't want to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, Tn
Oct 8, 2010

Very new age

We stayed at this hotel before we went on our honeymoon cruise. It was not very far from the Port of Miami which is what we needed. It's very modern and I thought it was a steal for the price we paid! I've paid twice as much for hotels in my area for half the space and comfort. try it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CDeF
Business
Maryland
Sep 26, 2010

Miami Paradise

The hotel's design looked absolutely superb, very modern and chic. I felt as if I should have been paying much more for the quality of hotel I was staying in. Pretty solid (and free!) breakfast as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites Miami Airport East/Medical Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Jul 6, 2010

Great place and wonderful people.

This was my first trip to Miami. I was there to visit a friend in the VA Medical Center so I was so pleased with the staff and their compassion. They were the most helpful and friendly people I have had the pleasure of meeting. I would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Miami for medical or vacation purposes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top