$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2015 Check-out: Aug 8, 2015

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Masters 2014
Business
Boston
Feb 16, 2014

Awesome Front Desk !

This hotel never lets me down,however on my last stay after a long flight I had the pleasure to be assisted by "Nicole Rodriguez" and she made a big difference on my trip and on my stay. Professional and extremely helpful that kind of attention to detail it's what keeps me coming back over and over. Thank You , L. Martins .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the chicken quesadilla at the bar,very good ! Service from the bartenders are top notch .

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shake and Shingle Guy
Business
Portland, Oregon
Feb 19, 2014

great service and comfort

plenty of service. we arrived early from a cruise and Geraldine went out of her way to get us checked into a room. She offered great shopping advice. the elevators need a tune up but the bed in our room was incredible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
matcarvalho
Business
Salvador, Bahia
Mar 23, 2014

Good choice for a long layover

The bed is amazing, the room is very clean, the check-in and check out are fast, and the hotel is less than 5 minutes away from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, Illinois
May 5, 2009

Clean/Great view of Golf Course

Great reception at front desk. Unfortunately they did not inform us that we had to pay for the parking garage on a daily basis. We didn't realize until the last day that we could come and go and pay for one day's charge. So, everyday, we stayed out all day long to avoid having to pay another fee on the same day. This could have all been avoided had we been told the first day that a "pass" was available for a daily charge. Lesson learned~otherwise, the hotel was great, clean rooms, friendly staff and nice pool. To find the hotel from the airport was an adventure. Hard to locate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Candace Luvinself, Motivational Speaker
Business
Columbus, Ohio
May 4, 2009

Quiet, Relaxing

I went to Miami to relax, I wish I would have stayed longer. The staff was very complimentary and helpful in anything I needed. The rooms were so comfortable and clean. I am going back soon and I plan on staying there again. I even received a complimentary drink from the hotel, which I thought was extremely nice after the long trip to get there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Dolphin Mall was like no other here in Ohio. South Beach of course

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richie B
Business
Kingston, Jamaica
Jun 1, 2010

Central location, offering great service

I had a wonderful time at the hotel...i enjoyed the proximity to shopping malls, breakfast in the dining room, free internet (although i'd prefer if it were free in the room). Staff were very cordial and helpful. My room was properly cleaned. Overall a great experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Croix
May 31, 2010

Stay at Whyndham

It was excellent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jkirk
Business
Rochester, NY 14612
Oct 10, 2010

Whyndham in miami

This was a wonderful hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Federico
Business
San José, Costa Rica
Nov 11, 2010

excellent stay for business

attention ando location are perfect for business

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom J
Business
Richmond, VA, USA
Dec 31, 2011

A Good Stay!

Since we were leaving very early to catch a flight from MIA , we chose to stay here. The 5 am shuttle was on-time. The driver was very helpful and friendly. A great location if you need to catch a flight! We received great room service when we requested towels. Check-in/out was easy. Lobby computers (complimentary) were a little slow but worked after re-booting. Only "negative" was that we did not receive our wake-up call after discussing w/staff member.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top