$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SYGNV
Gainesville, Florida
Dec 27, 2012

Great Stay

The hotel is located really close to the airport and all seems to be good in serving a short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Datruth
Business
los angeles, ca
Apr 1, 2012

The "PURE" Stay

The most restful night stay in years! The allergen free room allowed me to sleep so peaceful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eddy D.
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Close to the airport, clean for all the traffic.

I had a Pure room with the air purifier and have never woken up with such a fresh feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MikeyMo
Business
Woodbury, MN, USA
Feb 21, 2012

Miami Boat Show Hotel

Hotel itself was great. Staff was good. Room fine. Getting to the property was a nightmare. Guests arriving by car should be given a map with detailed driving instructions. What a nightmare with all the construction going on. That was the frustrating part. Everything else good. Now that we have 4 days of practice getting to the property, I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

South Beach and the Boat Show and Yacht and Brokerage Show were great fun. 15 minute drive away and plenty of event parking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kellianna
Business
Melbourne, FL, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Boat Show Weekend

Everything was wonderful until the fire alarm went off. The staff didnt know anything or have any knowledge of it. Very unorganized. I sure hope they have a meeting and do a corrective action on procedures in an emergency.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Bayside Marketplace is a nice place on the waterfront for great food, good drinks, entertainment, unique shopping. Great Latin flavor!!! Just had a wonderful time!!! We will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom J
Business
Richmond, VA, USA
Dec 31, 2011

A Good Stay!

Since we were leaving very early to catch a flight from MIA , we chose to stay here. The 5 am shuttle was on-time. The driver was very helpful and friendly. A great location if you need to catch a flight! We received great room service when we requested towels. Check-in/out was easy. Lobby computers (complimentary) were a little slow but worked after re-booting. Only "negative" was that we did not receive our wake-up call after discussing w/staff member.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sasank
Business
NJ
Dec 19, 2011

$15 for car parking with no in/out is a Killer

If you drive in with a car, you will have to pay $15 every time you take your car out. It is not a flat rate overnight parking. Also, if you are planning to arrive at the hotel before the check-in time of 3 PM, be prepared to wait in the lobby, as your room won't be ready till 3.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JBL and JD
Business
Mesa, Arizona
Oct 31, 2011

Fantastic Cruise Stopover

The decor was beautiful, being there for one night only was like a mini vacation. The view of the golf course, the swimming pool with the Tiki bar and the huge airplanes coming in , made our stay an exciting getaway. We loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ThetravelerOftheworld
Business
Ny
Oct 2, 2011

Nice in- between

This Sheraton is a nice one with good service. The rooms are fine but if you look between the fine lines, you will notice not everything is in tip top shape. They don't give a separate soap for bathing and the bath tub was slightly stained, clean, but stained a bit. Location is right near the airport and ey provide free shuttle service but don't expect any nearby restaurants or shopping. They have a terrific poolside back with a charming lake and absolutely breathtaking golf course.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Exotic
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Sep 20, 2011

Comfortable.

The hotel staff were helpful, I got there very early by 8:30 am from my Cruise trip and they were able to get me on a waiting list and got us a room by 11am, that made me happy as a was very tired! I just wished they had restaurants near by, but you need a car to get around or taxi which can get pretty expensive. Complementary airport transportation was nice and the room and bed were very comfortable. Breakfast there was quite expensive as well but there are no choices close by unless you take a ride. For one night it was fine and very close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You need transportation to get around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
philadephia pa
Aug 6, 2011

good

wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top