$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SYGNV
Gainesville, Florida
Dec 27, 2012

Great Stay

The hotel is located really close to the airport and all seems to be good in serving a short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weart traveler
Business
Maine
Dec 31, 2012

Need to have better Wi Fi Connections in room

We spent one night at this hotel and it was very clean, staff was great, and ammenitites were good. The Wi Fi connection was atrocius and very slow. Needing to work, it was virtually impossible. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SYGNV
Business
Gainesville, Florida
Dec 27, 2012

Great Stay

The hotel is located really close to the airport and all seems to be good in serving a short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Science Boy
Business
Dallas, Texas
Dec 20, 2012

Great Hotel

It will make the perfect stay if you want to be near the airport to leave the next day. Nice and stylish room, with a great golf course view. Heated swimming pool, free computer and printer access, great room service, and very clean. However it is a 30 minute drive to the Miami beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Miami Beach, and bar hop around the Ocean Dr. between 9th and 13th st.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Berti367
Business
Trinidad
Nov 3, 2012

Great stay!!

Friendly and helpful staff, nice gym and great wi fi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Miami Dade transit costs $5 bucks for an all day pass

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
flaca mish
Business
ct
Sep 17, 2012

Best and cheapest hoel ive been on

When i arrived at the hotel staff were very polite. My room was ready for me,. Anything i needed they were there. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Had a nice clean pool and a nice view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

collins ave and washington st

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jminott
Business
North Carolina
Sep 4, 2012

Hotel

i had a ordinary stay, not really what i expected from the photo's on the website the room was clean, the fridge was ok, the parking was horrible could not get out without having assistance from a staff member,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the shopping was within a short drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leco
Business
Curitiba, Paraná
Aug 28, 2012

Nice

This is a good hotel, cheap and complete. near of the airport, but his acces is complicated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Near of airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aldo G
Business
San Antonio
Aug 18, 2012

Good time and great airport location

The hotel is good, with all the things that you need

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Dolphin mall, great shopping area and night life as well

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jorge astorquiza
Business
tampa, fl
Aug 13, 2012

disappointing and frustrating

The reservation made included free breakfast for 2 if the reservation made before 9/30/12, I met that requirement, this was denied and had to pay for our breakfast, I have prove of denial. Parking was also denied and requested to pay $15.00 per day, although there is no indication of parking fee in reservation, when complained I was given the choice of pay or park on the street. My vehicle is a 2012 Audi with deluxe extras was parked 9 hours on the street with no preotection until the situation was settled, they claimed as a special favor . This entire situation was extremely embarrassing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ramon in sc
Business
sc
Aug 6, 2012

just ok

This hotel is definitely over rated at four stars. I've stayed in three star hotels that were just as good for the money if not better. I've stayed in four star hotels that were above and beyond this. There is definitely no wow factor here. I booked two rooms. One had mildew on the shower tiles. The other had a broken hair dryer. There were also holes in the carpet. Its this kind of attention to detail that makes a four star hotel. A couple of the valet staff were pushy and somewhat rude. There was no microwave or refrigerator. The beds were comfortable and the view was great. The front desk staff were friendly and accomodating. If you're flying its conveniently located next to the airport. I drove from S.C. so it made no difference. I was billed twice for parking but this was fixed. Valet was slow to get the car. I definitely won't stay here again. Mostly because I have higher standards

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Traffic and street layout are horrendous

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top