$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bell84
Business
Houston Texas
Jul 12, 2013

Convenient airport location

Great location for quick overnight stay, easy commute by train into the city and right across the road from the airport. Hotel provides a shuttle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
digitalweather
Business
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Jun 1, 2013

Worst Hotel Experience I Have Ever Had

The hotel clerks were very unhelpful to my son who was stranded in Miami. I attempted to book a room for him and was told by reservations it was all set; however, when my son arrived at the front desk, they denied his ability to register. It took three tries by me long distance to be able to get him a room for the night. Unheard of. Further, they did not accept my credit card for any food items for him; additionally there wasn't even a pencil in the room for him to write important phone messages down that I wanted to relate to him. Overall experience was horrible. We would never stay at this lodging again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meemaw kathy
Business
Redlands, ca
May 27, 2013

Beds were like sleeping on a cloud!

We were very happy with this hotel. We choose it for the ease of airport access. The staff was exceptional. The bellman gave us important information about everything in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quique62
Business
Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
May 27, 2013

Excelent location

The Hotel experience was excelent overall, the only complaint I have is that our Hotel Room # 350 had a strong Cigar smell, which contributed to my sinus allergy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jacobo13
Business
Miami
May 13, 2013

perfect hotel for early connection flights from Miami International

all service and room was good for my flight connection from Miami Int. Airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Savers
Business
Georgia
May 6, 2013

Great access to the airport

Staff was nice and pleasant, room was clean, spacious and comfortable. It was a good stay, no issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Restaurants on Ponce de Leon, worth the short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
33146
Business
Miami
Apr 28, 2013

Why?

Don't recommend if you can afford better: airline noise every 30 seconds, impossible to access by private car, elevator out of service crowded remaining two elevators, restaurant mediocre. Main positive is every 15 minute airport shuttle. Maybe for one night layover not for vacation. Valet and bell staff are exceptional. In restaurant instead of saying buffet breakfast is a good value the staff recite the cost of everything you ordered. Bring ear plugs to sleep. South has view of river and golf course. North has view if rental car center. I has it confused with another hotel or wouldn't have booked. Oh they add gratuity to the food check because hotel is booked with lot of international travelers. Only excuse to stay here with all the other choices in Miami is unsuspecting person from Europe or Asia on a tour or airline crew.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tml61747
Business
Winchester, va.
Apr 23, 2013

extremely nice folks and clean and safe

Best place to stay close to airport. Clean, safe and accommodations were of the utmost top shelf. Would stay here again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miami Vistor
Business
Miami, Florida
Apr 1, 2013

Great Stay! Convenient too!

Had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. Would stay again in the future. Had a room overlooking the Pool & Golf Course!! Nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Make the short trip to Coral Gables. Miracle Mile...and check out Houston's!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loater
Business
Vancouver, B.C.
Mar 31, 2013

Great for weary travellers

Had a short but restful stay - very comfortable beds for a good nights sleep after a long day of travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Staff returned my rental car for a small fee so it saved me from the hassle before the early morning flight the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top