$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
flaca mish
ct
Sep 17, 2012

Best and cheapest hoel ive been on

When i arrived at the hotel staff were very polite. My room was ready for me,. Anything i needed they were there. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Had a nice clean pool and a nice view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

collins ave and washington st

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bonpy
Business
menlo park
Dec 16, 2014

very convenient location

We stayed at this hotel when arriving around midnight to Miami airport and we knew we would be tired after the flight to drive 2 hours to our destination... so we thought it was better to spend the night over at an airport hotel and drive the next day. Well, this hotel is located right at the airport (less than 5 minutes away in their shuttle ride). It is right next to the car rental building, so if you need to rent a car it is super convenient. Overall we were very happy with our decision of staying overnight at the hotel. We would definitely stay there again if we were in the same situation. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Longway Traveller
Business
Istanbul, Turkey
Dec 1, 2014

Litlle bit expensive

It was okay but the hotel is far away to Miami Beaches and charges for the parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juanito
Business
Santa Tecla EL Salvador
Nov 22, 2014

Good overnight

I had problems with my food at the evening, the service personal was very helpful and change my food many thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frank a servant
Business
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Oct 15, 2014

EXCELLENT AND COURTEUS STAFF

Great experience! I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff, starting with the van driver who picked me up at the airport, Julio! As I had recent surgery, and unable to carry any weight, they all rushed to help with the bags, and when I returned to the airport, the driver, walked the extra mile! He carried my two heavy bags across the street to Curve Side Check-in! All in all, a great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IngloriousMe
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 10, 2014

Miami Weekend

We stayed in Miami for a couple of days before our cruise. The location was convenient for us since we wanted to stay close to the airport and the Port of Miami. Plus, this hotel was at a short driving distance from some of the best hole-in-the-wall restaurants! Clean rooms, pool, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sweet Dogs! I had the Dolphin one. Amazing~

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
davisrlav
Business
SF bay area
Sep 29, 2014

Great Airport Hotel!

The Miami Airport Sheraton is a great airport hotel, when you arrive late or tired or have just done a good day's work and want to find a place for a quick dinner, drink, and good rest. I didn't want to wait for the shuttle, so I grabbed a taxi (a note: you have to get a "blue" taxi for this ride!?) so it cost me an extra $11. Reservation was ready, got a good meal at lobby restaurant, a drink, and off to a nice rest, ready to fly out the next morning. Good value for a convenient property!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fabricio super Dad
Business
Santos, Brazil
Sep 20, 2014

Not too bad

It is close to the airport, but I expected more for being a Sheraton

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vic123
Business
Miami
Aug 3, 2014

My stay at the Sheraton

I had to keep calling for towles, they tell you to call 10 Mins before you wanna leave for your car and I did but my car was never there. My key never worked to my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meiguoren
Business
LA, CA.
Jul 12, 2014

Good one I feel

People are nice, room always be taken care after we left , Clean and quite, give them a thumb up:=)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
maclovio
Business
wa
Jul 5, 2014

family vacation

To much noise and the toilet do not work property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top