$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

2 stars
View map of 100 Se 4TH Street, Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
313 out of 313
Amenities:
2.4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2.9
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.1

55% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JR Smith
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 24, 2014

Great value

Hotel stay was ok. No parking only parking the hotel offered was valet which was $25. Rooms weren't the cleanest and plumbing kept getting backed up in tub and sick. Other then that it was a great value for what I paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
peggypegs
Business
elmont ny
Jun 16, 2014

getaway

just a little getaway for relaxation i only went to relax on the beach and visit family all in all i rented a car and the vallet brought it to me in a timely fashion

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosangela19
Business
Miami, FL
Jun 13, 2014

Great weekend getaway

I will always love to stay here weather if its for a day or to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JayNT
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 8, 2014

Well...

The Staff at the front desk was actually pretty nice to me even if i arrived at 1 am in the morning. But the pictures and everything pushed my expectations a little higher from what i actually got. The shower was dirty and old, but the bed was okay for one night. I guess there are better rooms in that hotel but mine just needed a special something. After all what i liked was that it was located very central and you could reach everything pretty good :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosangela19
Business
Miami, FL
May 27, 2014

Fantastic weekend getaway

Had an amazing time. Love the hotel, location and comfort. Awesome!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FreyafromSF
Business
San Francisco, CA
May 19, 2014

Well worth it.

I had a conference at the Hyatt Regency in downtown Miami which was right up the driveway from the River Park Hotel. I stayed for 5 nights and it was a great value for the money. No inroom wifi, but wifi in the lobby area. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You're right in the heart of downtown Miami.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Michill
Business
Lake Placid Fl
May 15, 2014

bussiness travel

We stayed on may 2014. The hotel location is great. But it should be renewed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Acompletelyrandomnickname
Business
Florida
May 12, 2014

What I was looking for

The Hotel staff and front desk were very friendly, and the rooms and facilities were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LV Chocolate
Business
Vancouver
May 2, 2014

Great Location & Big Rooms

So close to anywhere by walking distance. Rooms are surprisingly big! If hotel can provide an electrical kettle that would be better for people to have some tea.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk 15 min. To the Seawalk and 2 Min. To the Metromover.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Richard M.
Business
Sarasota, FL
Apr 27, 2014

Position A1 for downtown Miamai

Everything was great, the room, the valet parking at a very reasonable charge, helpful and courteous staff, the breakfast being included; the only thing lacking was there is no internet in the rooms one has to go to the lobby/lounge to get it...inconvenient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top