$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2015 Check-out: Jul 28, 2015

River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

2 stars
View map of 100 Se 4TH Street, Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
340 out of 340
Amenities:
2.4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2.9
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.1

54% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big money B
Business
Key west
Jul 8, 2013

Family getaway

The stay was very comfortable and convinient , the staff was great and very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jnayah
Business
Bermuda
Jul 1, 2013

Close to shopping area

Needs coffee in rooms,hotel is close to shopping and dinning.The room was very large with a view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bianca from Fort Worth
Business
Fort Worth, TX
Jul 1, 2013

Waiting on cruise ship

We really just wanted somewhere to lay our heads while waiting to cruise the next day.....and that's what we literally did ! The location was great! The rooms reminded me of a college dorm. The staff could have been friendlier. I like how they offer a ride to the port for $6 per person. Overall, it was ok. I may be giving it too much credit when I say ok. Oh yeah the beds were extremely small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toa M
Business
santo domingo, Ecuador
Jun 25, 2013

it was ok

good location, big rooms, and old hotel but it was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
cowd
Business
miami
Jun 23, 2013

haunting getaway

The lobby is very misleading its nice and modern. The hotel hallways and rooms are dark and gloomy.the beds are cheap u feelthe wires we nnever received any face rags wash cloths. The tv was old and fuzzy the continental breakfast was toast and tje toasters where broke except one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Cathrine
Business
NY
Jun 20, 2013

excellent vacation

I had a gorgeous experience at this hotel with very friendly staff.Magnificent view from my room!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pioneer001
Business
New Jersey
Jun 4, 2013

It is good stuff

This hotel is in downtown very close to anything you will need in a city. It is also close to the beach and attractions. Bayside is one of the many good entertainment opportunities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Specially night time music, dance and food

Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pioneer001
Business
New Jersey
Jun 2, 2013

Value and conmfort

The entrance is well designed better than you can expect for the money you pay. Room is spacious and comfortable. One thing missing is no fridge. In a hot climate you feel it is missing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

No big supermarket around, and everything is more expensive than you want to spend.

Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
acs sd
Business
san diego
Jun 1, 2013

Don't waste your money

This was the worst hotel ever! Beds were so uncomfortable. You could feel the springs on the matress. Room was nasty and stunk. The tv was an old tube tv and was facing the wall so you couldnt see it from the bed. Breakfast was horrible. 5 day old toast and watery oj. They also charged for an extra movie but i couldnt even get to the menu on the remote to order a movie. These guys really suck! Im glad i didnt stay longer. Don't even think about staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of River Park Hotel and Suites - Port of Miami

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mommmcc
Business
Miami
May 24, 2013

comfortable

the staff is very friendly and accommodating but the beds are very uncomfortable old need new ones and update room and ac's don't function well. overall I was very satisfied other wise the hotel is actually very pretty but need to be updated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

in the middle of downtown great for shooping

Back to menu Return to top