$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 18, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
443 out of 443
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ewill872
Bronx New York
Aug 19, 2012

Good stuff .

Very relaxing, Hotel staff was very pleasant and welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thai and Jasmine
Business
Montreal, QC, Canada
Dec 27, 2011

Free shuttle service from airport and to the cruise port

Overall the hotel met our expectations. The room was clean, it was quiet enough despite the fact that we were very close to the airport, the bed was comfortable, the staff was very nice... We were there for only one night before our cruise and we appreciated the free shuttle service from the airport and to the cruise port. The only negative was its location. There was nothing great close by (walking distance) except for a good seafood restaurant next door and we went to an outdoor market that was just down the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dexter talk
Business
Panama
Jan 11, 2012

One of the better airport hotels

This hotel was quite nice, very comfortable bed, helpful staff, lots of amenities. However, avoid the attached restaurant. The service was very poor and the food was mediocre. We waited about an hour to get our food and there were only 4 or 5 other people in the place. Then they added 15% service charge to our bill to add further insult. We had it removed. There are lots of restaurants in the area, so it is easy to skip this one. But, do stay at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
14er
Business
Colorado springs
Jan 24, 2012

Stopover

This is a very convenient stopover between filghts at at Miami Intl. Just 5-10 minutes away and good free hotel shuttle. Rooms are comforable with good mattress. Hotel restaurant is convenient if you aren't looking for gormet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tribilin
Business
puerto rico
Feb 29, 2012

good stay good location

The staff was great i stayed only one day, but it was a good experience,cinemas and flea market during weekends are walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
adpen
Business
Ironton, OH
Apr 9, 2012

Overnight stay before cruise

It was nice because it has 24/7 airport shuttle and they also offer port shuttle service for an extra charge. Rooms were updated and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CruiserFrom buffalo
Business
Buffalo, new york
May 19, 2012

A night before our cruise

We flew in a day early to Miami and stayed here. It was minutes from the airport and cruise port. The shuttle service worked wonderfully. The rooms were clean. The staff was very nice highly recommended for a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
crisvinti
Business
Cuenca, Ecuador
Jul 10, 2012

Great Hotel

Great Hotel, nice room, good price for the service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
barbicar
Business
Vigin Island
Jun 19, 2012

perfect

Was great location close to airport most staff was very friendly. Will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GONOLES2012
Business
JAX, FL
Aug 21, 2012

SHORT STAY

VERY NICE. FRIENDLY STAFF. ONLY THERE FOR A SHORT STAY BUT WOULD RETURN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ehabfad
Business
Toronto
Sep 1, 2012

comfortable, affordable, and very close to airport

It is a pretty good place. free wifi, nice swimming pool, small gym, vending machines. Not luxurious but pretty good for the price...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top