$123 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 18, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
389 out of 389
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roasthead
Tulsa
May 16, 2013

Sleepover

This is one of my best sleepover hotels in my life. Its a clean, hospitable and quiet hotel. From the Caribbean to USA, I had this stopover. Thank u all staff and chauffeur.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

It wasn't far from the airport and there was a nightclub within. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bhjcb
Business
Coarsegold Ca.
Dec 11, 2013

starting honeymoon

the room was not very clean. the pm staff was not helpfull. the am staff was better. we had a average meal at dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Juan cmv
Business
El Paso, Tx
Nov 27, 2013

Regency

It was very glad to stay here the service is very well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Catch of the day

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
icrocamo
Business
panama
Oct 28, 2013

great bday party

it was always clean, the staff was so nice and always smiling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PeruAdventurer
Business
United States
Oct 28, 2013

return to US

Very convenient to MIA and ideal for over night before early departure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Free shuttle to MIA.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler on layover
Business
Kentucky
Oct 28, 2013

Plane Layover

Everything was great except the airport pickup I waited at the airport for 1 hour 15 minutes and called the hotel three times. The vehicle needs to slow down and have more identification on it and on the front. By the time I could read the side door signs the vehicles were gone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stefano f.
Business
Italia
Oct 25, 2013

Very confortable close to the airport

A very nice hotel. Our room was a little old but very clean andvery interessant for the price we paid. I suggest it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The cuban restorant in front the hotel is simple but we had a very good diner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xoflo
Business
Providencias, Turks & Caicos Islands
Oct 18, 2013

Good hotel but could be better with simple changes

It a nice place in a nice area with great and helpful staff. The shuttles provided were timely and very convenient. I suggest they change the sofas in the lobby because they are old and take away from the value of the hotel, that simple change would be a positive one for the look and feel of the place. I really wish that they had microwaves in the room or at least hassle free access to one. Aside from those two cons, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend Regency Hotel to anyone travelling to Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping centre not too long a walk from the hotel on 7th Street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
moujonjon
Business
france
Oct 13, 2013

very good deal

good location near airport when you rent a car, free parking, free wifi in room, empty refrigerator where you can put your food purchases

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Deyi
Business
Indiana
Oct 2, 2013

Very close to airport

Was a little frustrated that the water wasn't working and they didn't even bother to give a discount!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pattyt98
Business
Buffalo, ny
Oct 1, 2013

Great hotel

Great room,great service...a good place for a business people. Not much to do for traveler/site seeing. No complaints at all with hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Catch of the day next door has great seafood!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top