$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 18, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
443 out of 443
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 26, 2008

very nice

the staff was friendly and helpful. check in was fast and the shuttle service was timely from the airport anfd then to the cruise port.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

latin cafe was a very popular local spot and very crouded at lunch because it was good!! service was fast and friendly

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami
Nov 30, 2008

Very good

was very comfortable, the room , good location good price good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport and Mall were close good for me

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica- The frequent traveler
Business
chicago
Nov 28, 2010

Great Location For Fun or Business

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful and accomodating. I will choose this hotel for my future cruises from the Port of Miami. Airport Regency will be my choice hotel for a conference I will be attending in July 2011. I would come back again and tell others.-Jessica from Chicago

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 14, 2008

Great Shuttle Amenities

The Regency was a geat hotel for a one night stop over before our cruise. The shuttle service from the airport was there in just a few minutes. We also had shuttle service to the cruise ship at the pier. That was much appreciated. We didn't have to deal with getting taxi service. The room was good with ample room for suitcases. It was good to have two comfortable chairs to sit in while reading or watching TV. We had to eat some place else because we didn't care for the choises on the menu. over all we had a good stay and would recommend it to our friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There were several places to eat that were nearby.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mutton32
Business
Belize
Jul 16, 2014

Excellent Value for money

Staff was very cordial and accommodations were great. The hotel is also very conveniently located with free shuttle to the airport and the Dolphin mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OTand Principal
Business
Cleveland Heights, Ohio
Jul 19, 2014

In Preparation for Cruise

This was a very nice hotel very close to the airport. The staff was great, friendly, spoke both English and Spanish! The hotel provided transportation to the Port of Miami for our cruise for a small fee, cheaper than the cruise line!! The hotel has a nice restaurant however walking distance from several restaurants. I will be back when travelling to Miami!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

$25 taxi ride to south beach/Miami beach!!!! $14 taxi to airport

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristijonas
Business
Lithuania
Jul 23, 2014

great location for cruise

The room was really spacious, bed comfartable, all you can ask for one day stay before cruise.nHotel offers a van for 10$ pp to cruiseship terminal. would come back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pedro Cota
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Great place for the price

Stay was short but confortable. The room was noisy, could here the party at the lobby and the planes take off. My room was on the 3rd floor facing the main entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barbara Y.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

great hotel

very clean and convenient. good bargain, would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
On the Go traveler
Business
Santa Ana
Dec 30, 2014

Pre cruise stay

The rooms are very nice. Quiet and comfortable. The cruise ship shuttle was a plus. Only place to eat outside of the in-house restaurant is two blocks away. (walkable) Thought the restaurant was a little expensive. Airport pick up available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

This was an excellent for a precruise overnight stay. Airport shuttle was on time, and cruise ship shuttle on time.

Back to menu Return to top