$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
443 out of 443
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bloomington
Aug 30, 2008

Very confortable

Good Hotel, Great service. Very polite and respectfull staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Juan, PR
Jul 28, 2009

The good and the really good

Everything was very good, location. I was there for rest and I did it. I will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super business man
Business
miami, florida
Apr 12, 2010

great hotel and location

I only stayed for one day at the regency hotel, but I still think it was a nice trip. These are some of the things I liked about the regency hotel: 1.- THE FIRST THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE REGENCY HOTEL AND THE MOST IMPORTANT TO ME IS THAT IT WAS VERY WELL LOCATED. IT IS VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. 2.- THE SECOND THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE REGENCY HOTEL IS THAT YOU CAN EAT AT THE HOTEL. THIS MEANS THAT EVEN IF YOU DONT HAVE BREAKFAST OR LUNCH INCLUDED IN YOUR PACKAGE, YOU CAN STILL PAY FOR THE FOOD THAT THEY HAVE. 3.- THE THIRD THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THAT THE FOOD IS NOT EXPENSIVE AT ALL. 4.- THE FOURTH THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THAT THE FOOD IS VERY GOOD. 5.- THE FIFTH THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THAT THE SERVICE IS REALLY GOOD. 6.- THE SIXTH THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THAT YOU HAVE TWO MINI-STORES WHERE YOU CAN BUY DEODORANT, AND TOTHPASTE. 7.- THE SEVENTH THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THAT THE ROOMS ARE VERY CLEANED. 8.- THE LAST THING AND ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THAT THE HOTEL HAS A BUS THAT GOES AND COMES FROM THE AIRPORT EVERY 30 MINUTES. THIS MEANS THAT YOU DONT HAVE TO SPEND ANY MONEY IN CABS ONCE YOU GET TO MIAMI IF YOU USE THIS SERVICE. I HOPE THAT MY COMMENTS ARE VERY USEFULL. I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, AND IF I COME TO MIAMI ONCE AGAIN, I WOULD STAY AT THIS HOTEL ONCE AGAIN. THANK YOU,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

It is important that you know that you have a Wallmart near the Hotel, so that means that you can walk from the Hotel to Wallmart and buy anything you want, and come back to the hotel

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver,CO
Nov 2, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Excellent with a very friendly staff. I'll stay there next time I go to Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is close to the hotel

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hillsboro Granny
Business
Hillsboro, Oregon
Oct 20, 2009

Great Location, Great Price

This hotel was much better than I expected! The front desk clerk was very nice,we had just debarked from a 7 day cruise,the front desk clerk let us check in early,took the time to find a clean room. The room was clean & bed was very comfortable, even though we were very close to the airport we hardly heard the airplanes flying overhead.Right next door they have an awesome seafood restraunt and across the street was a great Cuban restraunt.When we take our next cruise out of Miami I will stay again.They even have a 24 hour shuttle service to the airport.Everyone we had contact with at the hotel were friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Collierville
Dec 27, 2008

Family Friendly

The Regency Hotel was very comfortable with east access to Miami International Air Port. Rooms were decent size, plenty of Hot Water for showers/baths etc. Several restaurants within walking distance. Bathrooms are dated but that is all. A great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

lounge/bar and dining area inside the hotel.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cary, nc
Jun 17, 2009

beautiful place

I been flying regular to Mia, because I've work for an airline company. I always stayed at he Airway Inn because of the price. This hotel was $5.00 less, and double the quality! We know now where we will be staying the next time we travel to Mia!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Other pic on the internet of Motel/Hotel on south beach looks good only on picture. but this hotel looks fantastic on pic, so we expected average, but it was BETTER then the pic when we arrived. Keep your prices low, your hotel cleans, and your service #1. and I'll do my best to recommend any passenger who ask me.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carlos Algara
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Jul 26, 2009

Excelent Service

Great service, very friendly staff, free transportation to the airport and to the Cruise Ports. Overall very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 20, 2008

Very good location and amenities

The Airport Regency Hotel was comfortable and had all things a needed. The room was very good and it had everything I needed (internet, cable, etc.). I likes the fact that it is located close to the airport and it had a shuttle specially to provide transportation to and from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 18, 2008

Great hotel and great price

Airport Regency was a great hotel. The staff was so Friendly -front desk took time for ALL our questions. Hotel has great location with a restaurant right next door (Catch of the Day) to save having to drive around looking for something after a long travel. Also, breakfast in the hotel (but we didn't try it) that looked nice. Free shuttle to the port. The room was BIG, clean and nice. The only thing that could use a little updating was the shower, but it was still clean and nice bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Catch of the Day restaurant is right outside of the parking lot of the hotel. Sandwhiches and seafood dinner.....outside and inside seating-live band outside, and nice atmosphere.

Back to menu Return to top