$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
340 out of 340
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.4

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver,CO
Nov 2, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Excellent with a very friendly staff. I'll stay there next time I go to Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is close to the hotel

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hillsboro Granny
Couples
Hillsboro, Oregon
Oct 20, 2009

Great Location, Great Price

This hotel was much better than I expected! The front desk clerk was very nice,we had just debarked from a 7 day cruise,the front desk clerk let us check in early,took the time to find a clean room. The room was clean & bed was very comfortable, even though we were very close to the airport we hardly heard the airplanes flying overhead.Right next door they have an awesome seafood restraunt and across the street was a great Cuban restraunt.When we take our next cruise out of Miami I will stay again.They even have a 24 hour shuttle service to the airport.Everyone we had contact with at the hotel were friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Collierville
Dec 27, 2008

Family Friendly

The Regency Hotel was very comfortable with east access to Miami International Air Port. Rooms were decent size, plenty of Hot Water for showers/baths etc. Several restaurants within walking distance. Bathrooms are dated but that is all. A great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

lounge/bar and dining area inside the hotel.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Cary, nc
Jun 17, 2009

beautiful place

I been flying regular to Mia, because I've work for an airline company. I always stayed at he Airway Inn because of the price. This hotel was $5.00 less, and double the quality! We know now where we will be staying the next time we travel to Mia!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Other pic on the internet of Motel/Hotel on south beach looks good only on picture. but this hotel looks fantastic on pic, so we expected average, but it was BETTER then the pic when we arrived. Keep your prices low, your hotel cleans, and your service #1. and I'll do my best to recommend any passenger who ask me.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carlos Algara
Friends
Monterrey, Mexico
Jul 26, 2009

Excelent Service

Great service, very friendly staff, free transportation to the airport and to the Cruise Ports. Overall very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 20, 2008

Very good location and amenities

The Airport Regency Hotel was comfortable and had all things a needed. The room was very good and it had everything I needed (internet, cable, etc.). I likes the fact that it is located close to the airport and it had a shuttle specially to provide transportation to and from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Oct 18, 2008

Great hotel and great price

Airport Regency was a great hotel. The staff was so Friendly -front desk took time for ALL our questions. Hotel has great location with a restaurant right next door (Catch of the Day) to save having to drive around looking for something after a long travel. Also, breakfast in the hotel (but we didn't try it) that looked nice. Free shuttle to the port. The room was BIG, clean and nice. The only thing that could use a little updating was the shower, but it was still clean and nice bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Catch of the Day restaurant is right outside of the parking lot of the hotel. Sandwhiches and seafood dinner.....outside and inside seating-live band outside, and nice atmosphere.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Oct 26, 2008

very nice

the staff was friendly and helpful. check in was fast and the shuttle service was timely from the airport anfd then to the cruise port.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

latin cafe was a very popular local spot and very crouded at lunch because it was good!! service was fast and friendly

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Miami
Nov 30, 2008

Very good

was very comfortable, the room , good location good price good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport and Mall were close good for me

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica- The frequent traveler
Couples
chicago
Nov 28, 2010

Great Location For Fun or Business

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful and accomodating. I will choose this hotel for my future cruises from the Port of Miami. Airport Regency will be my choice hotel for a conference I will be attending in July 2011. I would come back again and tell others.-Jessica from Chicago

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top