$130 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
389 out of 389
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roasthead
Tulsa
Apr 24, 2013

Awesome hospitality

It was a great VIP treatment I received from this Hotel. The shuttle came in time to pick me up at the airport, and the receptionist warmly welcomed me, and the room was clean to give me an atmosphere of comfort and relaxation. The next day, my shuttle was punctual to take me back to the airport. I do appreciate the chauffeur. Regency management and staff, I thank you all and I'll be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OLTP
Business
Reno Nevada
Nov 26, 2014

MIAMI VAC

GREAT. LOVED THE BREAKFAST AND THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Henry22
Business
Washington DC
Oct 27, 2014

Miami Carnival 2014Stay

Great location in between where i needed to be (the beach and the Fairgrounds. close to restaraunts, liqour store, CVS. no problems...great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
boricua en miami
Business
san juan puerto rico
Oct 14, 2014

great hotel in miami

Great location good staff fully biliangual .and very clean, my experience in this hotel was very good, definetly I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great cuban food and good prices.The places names is El Palacio De los jugos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jonathanmb35
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect Rest

After traveling 24 hours I arrived at the hotel 7 am. I took a chance and tried to check in. Voila Patricia at the front desk was wonderful and immediately checked me in. She saved my life. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JeanneNJ
Business
Pennsylvania
Sep 18, 2014

visit with family

staff very friendly and accommodating. only annoying thing is the parking fee; this is not a "downtown" hotel within walking distance, so most people would be using a car. but I could be wrong because it indicates it has a free shuttle to some malls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bargainseeker
Business
Chesapeake, VA
Aug 28, 2014

Nite before cruise

Only stayed one night before cruise out of Miami, FL, staff was super friendly and helpful (directions, things to do, etc), room was clean and bed was plush, would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Bayside marketplace, outside entertainment, various stores and eateries.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
adrr
Business
Canada
Aug 11, 2014

Good

It was good That location it was perfect but I believe that hotel need to be a little more clean, and for that room they need to smelling better, That decoration of that hall it is very poor. I believe if they hotel fix this ting it will look better and it will be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

ok

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristijonas
Business
Lithuania
Jul 23, 2014

great location for cruise

The room was really spacious, bed comfartable, all you can ask for one day stay before cruise.nHotel offers a van for 10$ pp to cruiseship terminal. would come back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JEF from Brussels
Business
Brussels, Belgium
Jul 20, 2014

Top Regency Hotel

What a nice, clean and comfortable hotel and this at an affordable rate. Perfect for arriving or departure since less than 2 miles (7 minutes drive) from the Miami airport. Hotel offers free shuttle every 30 minutes, very conveniant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Top fish restaurant with good local atmosphre is Catch of the Day situated next to the hotel. We spend a great evening with music animation there

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OTand Principal
Business
Cleveland Heights, Ohio
Jul 19, 2014

In Preparation for Cruise

This was a very nice hotel very close to the airport. The staff was great, friendly, spoke both English and Spanish! The hotel provided transportation to the Port of Miami for our cruise for a small fee, cheaper than the cruise line!! The hotel has a nice restaurant however walking distance from several restaurants. I will be back when travelling to Miami!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

$25 taxi ride to south beach/Miami beach!!!! $14 taxi to airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top