$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
339 out of 339
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.4

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristijonas
Lithuania
Jul 23, 2014

great location for cruise

The room was really spacious, bed comfartable, all you can ask for one day stay before cruise.nHotel offers a van for 10$ pp to cruiseship terminal. would come back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
alien satistaction
Business
Ecuador
Nov 28, 2014

Good Place to shopping

The trip services to mall is good to shopping. The personal speak spanish and help to organization but the breakfast not include in prices and little expense. Location near of the airport is good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wilekemp2
Business
Alexandria, Va
Nov 26, 2014

Getway

Just okay, Rooms where small. Internet connection was poor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OLTP
Business
Reno Nevada
Nov 26, 2014

MIAMI VAC

GREAT. LOVED THE BREAKFAST AND THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Henry22
Business
Washington DC
Oct 27, 2014

Miami Carnival 2014Stay

Great location in between where i needed to be (the beach and the Fairgrounds. close to restaraunts, liqour store, CVS. no problems...great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
boricua en miami
Business
san juan puerto rico
Oct 14, 2014

great hotel in miami

Great location good staff fully biliangual .and very clean, my experience in this hotel was very good, definetly I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great cuban food and good prices.The places names is El Palacio De los jugos.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jonathanmb35
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect Rest

After traveling 24 hours I arrived at the hotel 7 am. I took a chance and tried to check in. Voila Patricia at the front desk was wonderful and immediately checked me in. She saved my life. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JeanneNJ
Business
Pennsylvania
Sep 18, 2014

visit with family

staff very friendly and accommodating. only annoying thing is the parking fee; this is not a "downtown" hotel within walking distance, so most people would be using a car. but I could be wrong because it indicates it has a free shuttle to some malls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
clh6
Business
Williston
Sep 16, 2014

Very nice hotel great staff

Staff was very nice hotel was comfortable shuttle bus was a great addition to this hotel. Shuttle bus got us to the airport on time. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bargainseeker
Business
Chesapeake, VA
Aug 28, 2014

Nite before cruise

Only stayed one night before cruise out of Miami, FL, staff was super friendly and helpful (directions, things to do, etc), room was clean and bed was plush, would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Bayside marketplace, outside entertainment, various stores and eateries.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
adrr
Business
Canada
Aug 11, 2014

Good

It was good That location it was perfect but I believe that hotel need to be a little more clean, and for that room they need to smelling better, That decoration of that hall it is very poor. I believe if they hotel fix this ting it will look better and it will be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

ok

Back to menu Return to top