$123 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 18, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
389 out of 389
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leroy D.
Business
NOKESVILLE
Dec 20, 2014

Great location and staff

We stayed overnight before our cruise. This hotel was very convenient, and we enjoyed out stay. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Manny
Business
Mississauga
Jan 23, 2015

Nice hotel near the airport

Good for business travel but not a lot to do around the area. I would still recommend it because of the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kiki
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Layover trip

OK hotel, the staff is pretty nice but the room was not very clean. Perfect for just staying the night for an early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carmencita Rico
Business
Temecula, CA
Jan 7, 2014

Pretty good, after a day of airport cancellations

very good hotel, close to the airport, very nice shuttle driver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1st Blizzard
Business
Miami, FL
Jan 4, 2014

Efficient and Convenient

Only 5 minutes to the airport by the free shuttle which runs every 30 minutes. Clean room with a balcony overlooking a well groomed pool area. Friendly staff. Perfect for an overnight stay while in transit or for missed/cancelled flights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Decent food next door at Catch of the Day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynn010101
Business
USA
Jan 13, 2014

great hotel

Everyone was very nice - the food leaves a little to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mario i
Business
jacksonville, Fl
May 7, 2014

Good one

Good hotel , no issues, a confortable room, little complicate to arrive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 21, 2007

Decent for the price

The staff let us check in early. The airport shuttle was free. Great bang for the buck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ninja Nick
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 15, 2009

Pretty good

This was a good experience overall. I was visiting to find an apartment in Miami as I will be moving there shortly. My only complaint is that the maids cleaned my room before checkout (while I was eating the continental breakfast). I felt like I had to keep it clean for the next guess. The maids could have waited 30 minutes for me to check out, then come in and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
maine
Jul 5, 2009

Easy

Airport shuttle important as I was there between travel. Staff was super friendly and polite. My room was clean, but could have been cleaner. (hair on bathroom floor) I wish that the outlets were easier to reach to plug in cell phone chargers etc... overall though, nice place to stay, will book with the same hotel again. Loved the discount price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top