$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 18, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
443 out of 443
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tonys forest
south texas
Jul 9, 2013

convenient

excellent choice.good place to stay. short drive to cuban area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

great food versailles restaurant

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2013Vane
Business
Bogota
Jan 14, 2015

Good for night before travelling

Nice staff, good shuttle service, big rooms, the only negative is that breakfast is not included. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ScubaTsumani
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Miami for a Quick Stop

You can't beat the location and service of the Regency although the room we had needed some TLC and the night club next door plays loud music until 10PM. Fantastic restaurant! We'll stay again when flying through Miami again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great restaurant in the hotel. Fresh fish, great prices and attentive service!

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pretty eyes
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Great

Great service. Relaxing. Convenient to airport with shuttle service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Great food great staff. Will stay again

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barbara Y.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

great hotel

very clean and convenient. good bargain, would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
On the Go traveler
Business
Santa Ana
Dec 30, 2014

Pre cruise stay

The rooms are very nice. Quiet and comfortable. The cruise ship shuttle was a plus. Only place to eat outside of the in-house restaurant is two blocks away. (walkable) Thought the restaurant was a little expensive. Airport pick up available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

This was an excellent for a precruise overnight stay. Airport shuttle was on time, and cruise ship shuttle on time.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jodi S.
Business
Lowville
Dec 29, 2014

family trip

very nice place to stay if you are cruising. Free airport shuttle and $10.00 fee to the cruise port.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pedro Cota
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Great place for the price

Stay was short but confortable. The room was noisy, could here the party at the lobby and the planes take off. My room was on the 3rd floor facing the main entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leroy D.
Business
NOKESVILLE
Dec 20, 2014

Great location and staff

We stayed overnight before our cruise. This hotel was very convenient, and we enjoyed out stay. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
pamela b.
Business
N/A
Dec 19, 2014

hotel stay before our cruise

This hotel was not what my family and i expected. You had to prepay for the continental breakfast when made your reservation. The beds weren't what we expected. The shuttle was a benefit. The staff was professional. The location was conveniently located near the airport. I would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Close to the airport.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jodi S.
Business
Lowville
Dec 16, 2014

family trip

very nice place to stay if you are cruising. Free airport shuttle and $10.00 fee to the cruise port.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top