$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

Regency Hotel Miami

3 stars
View map of 1000 Northwest Le Jeune Rd., Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regency Hotel Miami

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
339 out of 339
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.4

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roasthead
Tulsa
May 16, 2013

Sleepover

This is one of my best sleepover hotels in my life. Its a clean, hospitable and quiet hotel. From the Caribbean to USA, I had this stopover. Thank u all staff and chauffeur.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

It wasn't far from the airport and there was a nightclub within. Awesome!

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DPass
Business
Griffin, GA
Jul 15, 2014

Cruise Guest

Nice place for short stay. Clean and extremely friendly staff! Parked car during 7 day cruise @ $8.00/day. Parking @ Port of Miami is $20.00/day. Provided shuttle to Port for $10.00 PP.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JEF from Brussels
Business
Brussels, Belgium
Jul 20, 2014

Top Regency Hotel

What a nice, clean and comfortable hotel and this at an affordable rate. Perfect for arriving or departure since less than 2 miles (7 minutes drive) from the Miami airport. Hotel offers free shuttle every 30 minutes, very conveniant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Top fish restaurant with good local atmosphre is Catch of the Day situated next to the hotel. We spend a great evening with music animation there

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
adrr
Business
Canada
Aug 11, 2014

Good

It was good That location it was perfect but I believe that hotel need to be a little more clean, and for that room they need to smelling better, That decoration of that hall it is very poor. I believe if they hotel fix this ting it will look better and it will be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

ok

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bargainseeker
Business
Chesapeake, VA
Aug 28, 2014

Nite before cruise

Only stayed one night before cruise out of Miami, FL, staff was super friendly and helpful (directions, things to do, etc), room was clean and bed was plush, would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Bayside marketplace, outside entertainment, various stores and eateries.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JeanneNJ
Business
Pennsylvania
Sep 18, 2014

visit with family

staff very friendly and accommodating. only annoying thing is the parking fee; this is not a "downtown" hotel within walking distance, so most people would be using a car. but I could be wrong because it indicates it has a free shuttle to some malls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jonathanmb35
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect Rest

After traveling 24 hours I arrived at the hotel 7 am. I took a chance and tried to check in. Voila Patricia at the front desk was wonderful and immediately checked me in. She saved my life. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
boricua en miami
Business
san juan puerto rico
Oct 14, 2014

great hotel in miami

Great location good staff fully biliangual .and very clean, my experience in this hotel was very good, definetly I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great cuban food and good prices.The places names is El Palacio De los jugos.

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OLTP
Business
Reno Nevada
Nov 26, 2014

MIAMI VAC

GREAT. LOVED THE BREAKFAST AND THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Caribbean Cruiser
Business
Sunol, CA
Dec 3, 2014

Great location

Hotel is located just east of the Miami airport. They have a free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes and a shuttle to the cruise line port once a day. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated. Staff very helpful. Really good food on site and a great Cuban restaurant across the street. Only downside is that rooms on the airport side of the hotel can be noisy with the sound of jets taking off at the airport. But you cannot beat the convenience and services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Hotel Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dunbar
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Dec 4, 2014

Great Overnight

Friendly staff, comfortable clean rooms. Great place for overnight on the way to port!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top