$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Motel Bianco

3 stars
View map of 5255 Biscayne Blvd., Miami, FL 33137

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Motel Bianco

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.3

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cmac1
Business
Sarasota, FL, USA
Aug 20, 2013

Good value

Good value and modern rooms. Alot of stores nearby!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ccabraga
Business
Sarasota, Fl
Apr 22, 2013

Clean

Was clean and comfortable. Good places to go near to the motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
It'sMe23
Business
Miami
Apr 15, 2013

Great place to stay

This motel is a nice place to stay at. It's close to everything yet there is no traffic. Very easy to get in and out this Motel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tess and sean
Business
miami florida
Mar 31, 2013

ok

Everything was just fine. You get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SrHung
Business
DC
Mar 27, 2013

Spend the extra money

We booked this hotel because it seemed close to downtown, and the pictures of the rooms looked pretty good, nothing great but good. But once we arrived, everything was off putting. Its in a sketchy place in miami, "design district". The hotel staff have got to be most incompetent people. They got mad at me because i left my room key inside, really? I asked for a wake up call at 5am, and they said "we'll try, but i cant promise anything". And the "Continental breakfast" its really donuts and old fruit. I will never stay at this place again, even if they paid me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Molly Lover
Business
Monterrey
Mar 26, 2013

Ultra Music Festival

The Hotel was ok, but it doesn´t have a pool or other good stuff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Ultra Music Festival

Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tamale
Business
Colfax, LA 71417, USA
Mar 19, 2013

beach retreat

the location is near the bus line, very easy to get into downtown, beach etc. breakfast was great and the staff very informative. would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Missy 22
Business
Ontario, Canada
Feb 25, 2013

Would not recomend to anyone.

This hotel is nothing like the pictures. Not locatated in a good part of the city. The staff was not helpful at all.We got more answers from 2 homeless people on the srteet than the girl at the front desk. We waited for over an hour and a half for a cab and it never showed.Nothing to see or do that is close if you don't have a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuchen
Business
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Dec 28, 2012

Overall Good Place

It is overall a good place, worth the price. It would be better if all rooms are accessible to wifi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel Bianco

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
aerosoleon
Business
New Jersey
Dec 10, 2012

Art Basel Hideout

was a good spot..continental breakfast was not very much of anything..parking was a bit tight but was clean and convient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top