$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

4 stars
View map of 1633 North Bayshore Drive, 1633 North Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
235 out of 235
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenny Cobas
Business
HIALEAH
Jan 14, 2015

Great romantic getawau

Our room had a beautiful view of the bay. Simply breathtaking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lilanglenfl
Business
Ormond Beach
Jan 6, 2015

Fun Time with family

Was a very nice hotel room had a beautiful view of the river close to shopping and entertainment . Free transportation back and fourth from shopping and eats . Only bad thing or complaint would be you have to pay for hotel parking not included in the stay .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LUCASLL
Business
Brookline
Jan 5, 2015

Baby shopping

The hotel is nice, great location, just a little outdated

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
areone
Business
nyc
Dec 31, 2014

amazing

Very fast clean we got upgraded water perfect greeted with quickness we happy ty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Was fast to airport perfect 20 min

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natalie G.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Amazing Hotel

My overall experience at the Miami Marriot was great. The staff was very nice and pleasant. We requested to check in early for a wedding we were attending and they were able to accommodate us accordingly. The location was also very convenient and the view of the Venetian Causeway and city were breathtaking. Looking forward to renting again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sraghua
Business
Dallas, TX
Dec 2, 2014

One of the best hotels we'v stayed in

We stayed here during our thanksgiving vacation at Miami! The hotel is at a lovely location and you can bike / walk to bayside harbor, the American airlines arena and pretty much every cuisine that you want! We were upgraded to a Bay View room by the friendly front desk manager (Robert Laxamana - Thank You!!) The room was in the 16th floor and had a lovely view of the bay and the Port of Miami. It was refreshing to wake up to the view of water every day. Windows that opened were an added bonus. Even though the room was right off the elevator and the vending machine, it was super silent and we were never disturbed even once.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

everything is close by from this hotel (port of miami, bayside, south beach, downtown - you name it!) ask for a bayside room with a view of the harbor - it is simply mesmerizing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elizabethann64
Business
Canada
Dec 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Week Getaway

My husband and i really enjoyed our stay at the Marriott Hotel in Biscayne Bay. We had a spectacular view of the Bay from our room. Our room was very clean and the staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The location was great and made it very easy to get around the city and beaches.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Must go to Joe's Stone Crabs for dinner. Family owned restaurant since 1913. The food was fantastic - it was a great experience to dine there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington DC
Nov 30, 2014

It's just OK

You can hear clearly what's going on from your nearby room, and I believe he can feel the same way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Joe123456654321
Business
Washington DC
Nov 30, 2014

It's just OK

I can hear clearly what's going on in the nearby room, and I believe he could feel the same way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HB09
Business
Naples, FL
Nov 26, 2014

Nice Location

Excellent to spend a weekend in Miami... is located close to the American Airlines arena and Bayside

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top