$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

4 stars
View map of 1633 North Bayshore Drive, 1633 North Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
236 out of 236
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sonnycher
Business
ny
Sep 13, 2011

luved it

the staff were all very attentive. the location was great - such a wonerful view of the bay and a central location of so many of the things that we wanted to do. i liked that when answering the phone, they spoke using my name

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

in between this hotel & the Omni next door were shops to purchase last minite items and food that was less pricey than the hotel itself.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sonnycher
Business
ny
Sep 13, 2011

luved it

the staff were all very attentive. the location was great - such a wonerful view of the bay and a central location of so many of the things that we wanted to do. i liked that when answering the phone, they spoke using my name

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

in between this hotel & the Omni next door were shops to purchase last minite items and food that was less pricey than the hotel itself.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr Eli
Business
Beverly Ma
Sep 12, 2011

4**** hotel

staff is very helpful, room was very clean,good view.what really anoying was that i had to pay for wifi. parking is $26 a day more than 25% of the room price. ???

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr Eli
Business
Beverly Ma
Sep 12, 2011

4**** hotel

staff is very helpful, room was very clean,good view.what really anoying was that i had to pay for wifi. parking is $26 a day more than 25% of the room price. ???

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KPSP
Business
Loveland, OH
Sep 10, 2011

Thanks!

Absolutely Perfect for our start to a cruise vacation! Excellent help from your staff to navigate the local amenities and enjoy a fun afternoon and evening! We would come back in minute for a second round if possible!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Pay the extra for the waterside view!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KPSP
Business
Loveland, OH
Sep 10, 2011

Thanks!

Absolutely Perfect for our start to a cruise vacation! Excellent help from your staff to navigate the local amenities and enjoy a fun afternoon and evening! We would come back in minute for a second round if possible!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Pay the extra for the waterside view!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love bug
Business
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Sep 8, 2011

Time away

I was really happy with the location. every thing was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ljo33
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Sep 3, 2011

Awesome one-night deal!

I booked this hotel because they were running a special for last-minute stays and I only had one night in Miami. The hotel was perfect and I wish I had stayed there longer! Great rooms with comfortable beds, fun decor, and beautiful views of Biscayne Bay. They had great workout and pool facilities, plus an amazing breakfast and outdoor lounge area. The lobby was always busy, but once you did get a chance to talk to their staff, they were always pleasant and helpful. Especially Ruth, their concierge, who spent time giving you recommendations and making reservations for whatever you needed. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms jones
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Nice couple trip

the staff was very nice and helpful the area was surrounded with many nice activites hotel was near public transportation that was easy to figure out the hotel was clean no discomfort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms jones
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Nice couple trip

the staff was very nice and helpful the area was surrounded with many nice activites hotel was near public transportation that was easy to figure out the hotel was clean no discomfort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top