$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

4 stars
View map of 1633 North Bayshore Drive, 1633 North Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
185 out of 185
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ametwalli
Business
Houston, TX
Oct 14, 2013

Good hotel in a decent location

We stayed there for one night with the family. Clean spacious room. the reception was very friendly and helped us on where to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jbreeze2013
Business
Richmond, VA
Oct 20, 2013

Great Stay would recommend

Took a quick long weekend trip with my best friend and we wanted to have close access to Southbeach and still have a get a way from the hustle of it all-- this was it!! The only draw back lies with the amenities - pool and hot tub was average and the hotel restaurant was average. However, if you choose this location the restaurant next door - was AMAZING!! Overall, great location, clean and nice size rooms, awesome staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ann Nice Lady
Business
Anaheim, Ca
Nov 18, 2013

vacation

mice, clean & convenience to the shop and the port

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vetro38
Business
Berkeley, CA
Dec 7, 2009

a pleasant place to stay

I had a pleasant stay. Clean rooms, helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richmond, VA
May 24, 2011

Freedom 4 Us 2

Within a mile of the ship. Marriott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bepa
Business
Hudson, NH
May 3, 2010

Location, location, location

We stayed here the Saturday before our Carnival cruise and wanted to go to South Beach. The view was fantastic and the location, about 10-15 minutes from South Beach as well as from the port served our purposes. Would definately recommend to our friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
IN
Dec 29, 2009

good but not perfect

hotel is good and staff are friendly and helpful~good location~excllent gym~the only thing is, the poor wifi signal and so does the poor wired connection~and the charge of the internet seems too high~one more, they do not have plenty food choices in the dinning restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
westtown,ny
Mar 30, 2010

miami marriot biscayne bay

a shuttle from airport would be nice and helpful for out of towners

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Y AND J
Business
NYC
Jul 8, 2011

Great stay

I enjoyed the wonderful and comfortable bed. I love the pool and spa. Great location and peaceful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Apples
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 27, 2011

Overall Nice

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Parking is expensive and the rooms are a bit smaller than usual, but still nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top